Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms
Hotel management needs to look into the cleanliness of the rooms,under the beds,bathtub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on beach. Hear & smell ocean w/sliders open!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Wonderful experience.. Staff was probably the nicest I have ever came across.. I am a Ritz and four seasons veteran and this staff outshines them.. Wonderful trip for entire family .. PS: don't miss the outside breakfast buffet at sea grille !!!
2 out of 5
by Henrik from Fort Lauderdale

Worst hotel in a loooong time

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Totally overpriced We have been in many other Hotels a same pricerange but far better ... Small tiny rooms / bed View to a parkinglot .... Never ever go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great family get away

Posted Mar 9, 2016
The Boca Beach Club is a great family get away. The service at the hotel is exactly what I would expect front a Waldorf Astoria Hotel. I will definitely recommend to family and friends and we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Michael K.

business trip

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Orbitz
This review is actually for the sister resort in the same area. Even though its not on the ocean its much better property in my opinion. Older but very well maintained. It was a fun evening.
5 out of 5
by Michael K.

weekend trip

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a very good experience. We spent most of the time in the sister resort on intercostal waterfront.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mrdia, Pa.

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Valet service was excellent. Great location
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Dallas, Tx

Quick get away

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our room wasn't ready when we arrived so they upgraded us for free to a suite. The room was fantastic with a beautiful view. The service was exceptional. I also liked that is was close to downtown Delray.
5 out of 5
by Stella from Miami

We highly recommend it,this is an amazing hotel !!

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had the most beautiful time in this lovely place!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels