Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Overall hotel over rated . Much better places to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to read that your experience with us was disappointing. It is always our goal to exceed expectations and I regret this was not the case for you. I hope we will have another opportunity in the future to impress you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Awesome resort, great beach and pools

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Orbitz
My wife and I spent 5 days there in January. We were looking to be pampered and enjoy a relaxing and sunny experience on the beach in Florida. Had a wonderful time, staff are very nice and helpful. Facilities are splendid. Only issue was WiFi access, which they said would be fixed in the coming week. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Resort Manager , Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Boca Beach Club. I am pleased to know that you and your wife had an enjoyable five day getaway and our team members could enhance your overall experience. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$700 a night for a $100 per night experience

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I was expecting a whole lot more. Room was small and dated with cheap furniture and frayed stained carpet. View was the top of a roof of a smaller building with rusty hvac units on top of it. Tv was old and small. A complete rip off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Resort Manager , Hotel Management
I apologize for the circumstances that encompassed your recent stay with us. I regret that we were not able to provide you with the quality of service you deserve. We greatly value your feedback as we use it for growth opportunities to further improve in our service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Some staff really sucks careless and irritated. They work on hangover
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are disheartened by the experience you received during your last stay with us. This is not acceptable, and I sincerely apologize. Thank you for the valuable information, as we will use it constructively to learn and grow as a property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was AMAZING!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Great location, great restaurant, great hotel staff!
Cons: The room could use an updating.
Location is excellent! View from the room was beautiful! The lobby and restaurant and pool area were very nice. The restaurant was EXCEPTIONAL!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Boca Beach Club. I am pleased to know you had an excellent visit and enjoyed the views from your guest room and dining facilities around property. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Boca Beach Club in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Devra

Outstanding service with a gorgeous ocean view!

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at the Beach Club. The staff was exceptional. You never needed to look for anyone, whether you wanted a towel or a drink or food, someone was always there with a smile. The pool staff and the pool restaurant staff were exceptional. Even when the resort was full and there were loads of very demanding guests, often with unreasonable expectations and harsh attitudes toward the employees, the staff remained pleasant and friendly toward everyone. It was phenomenal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Devra, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Boca Beach Club. I am pleased to know that you had a wonderful visit and our team members could enhance your overall experience! I look forward to welcoming you back to the Boca Beach Club in the very near future.
5 out of 5
by jackie

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The only negative was all the extra charges, and high rates for food, drink , umbrella rental on the beach. But it is a very well run hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Boca Beach Club. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your constructive feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort review

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Resort is very nice. Convenient to beach. Lots of amenities. Staff exceptional. Very helpful and polite. Well trained. However, would expect more from the rooms. Very basic for such an upscale resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Resort Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Boca Beach Club. I am pleased to read your review and know that you enjoyed your time with us and were taken care of by the team. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, excellent room, good service. However, the hotel was overloaded with children, especially 10 & under. Having lunch around the pool was like being in the middle of an elementary school playground at recess. Would not go back, prefer a more adult environment. Unfortunately, the hotel while charging a $30 resort fee, still felt it necessary to charge an additional $25 for beach umbrella. Very tacky!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Where you want to stay in Boca!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Everything about our stay was perfect. Make sure to go to the spa as well. You won't be disappointed.