Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where you want to stay in Boca!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Everything about our stay was perfect. Make sure to go to the spa as well. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's all about staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Reservation made via Expedia for their top-end ocean view room. As usual when booking via Expedia we got the resort's low-end type of room... My complaint to staff about the room's poor view and limited facilities was heard. Room changed for the "expected" one the next day.
5 out of 5
by Willie

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel and location. I am confuse as why I had to pay $8 for water
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location and hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: It's on the beach and close to many towns. Car valet service is fabulous. Gym is terrific. Brunch great.
Cons: Coffee in the A.M. should be complimentary, since the room rates are quite high. Wait service, while cordial are a little slow on the uptake.
Location: Many
Been there many times. Always a good experience. Great layout, beautiful pools and beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harmonia e beleza natural

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Falta ao hotel um coffe shop com cookies, croissants etc. O Stars Bucks deixa a desejar. O restaurante bom e o serviço de piscina, inclusive refeições, bom. O barco de interligação entre ongolfebe o Beach desativado. O percurso pode ser feito de shuttle, mas fica demorado e sem poesia.
4 out of 5
by Josh from CT

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice resort! Service was extremely lacking. When paying $400+ a night I would expect better.
3 out of 5
by Heloisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms
Hotel management needs to look into the cleanliness of the rooms,under the beds,bathtub
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alas we are not going back.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great but the Hotel Service along with the employers knowledge/training and then the billing issues were really shameful. This was the same at Boca Beach and the Main Resort.