Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mrdia, Pa.

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Valet service was excellent. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ken from Hollywood

Wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Only have time for 1 night what a shame
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Picture-perfect Ocean View

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Our stay could not have been better!!! The view, the atmosphere, the upscale service - everything was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Dannielle , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Boca Beach Club. I'm pleased to hear you had a great stay! I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Dannielle Shumanski Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

Great!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great. Food was amazing. 3 pools: 1 adult pool. 1 kids pool and another for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EMMA from Miami

sugerencias

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
En términos generales excelente pero deben mejorar las toallas de las habitaciones y el tiempo de servicio en la playa ,es decir al pedir una bebida o comida que sea más rápidos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel great beach

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Bellman service excellent. Room was a bit outdated. Furniture and lamps a bit old. Beds were full and very small. Bathroom was great Liked the shuttle to the other hotel. Was beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan from Los Angeles

LOVE!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, wonderful staff, always helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

nice hotel, but very expensive stay

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Cons: more food choices and breakfast included
the hotel was nice and clean with beautiful beach and clear water. The difficult part is the pricing of any good in their facility with no choice for alternative, unless you pay a costly taxi, and if you have your car, another 40 $ per day parking. The food choices were limited, especially the healthy ones, while the food in the restaurants was good but pricy. Overall I am talking about 200-300% higher prices for most of the foods (Roca Baton area is expensive) If you have plenty of money to spend is a reasonable vacation place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos from SANTIAGO - CHILE.

TODO MUY BUENO. HOTELERIA, PERSONAL DE ATENCIÓN.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
MUY BIEN EL HOTEL CON UNA EXCELENTE PLAYA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabel from Jona

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Una hat es sehr gut gefallen ! Was ein no go ist , die Pool Rules ! Es wird groß geschrieben das Zrinken & Essen am Pool und am Pool Desk nicht erlaubt ist , trotzdem wird diese Regel jeden Tag gebrochen ! Dafür werden die Raucher aufgefordert nur an der zu Rauchen , dass aber nirgends zu lesen ist ! Sehr schade