Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Very good

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Very comfortable. Breakfast is fantastic. Pool is very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, Ok

Close to the beach, excellent customer service.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We will definitely be staying here again. Beautiful property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We had a very good experiencr, the plaza behind the hotel is vry convenient with a good selection of restaurant. This hotel has everything a the traveller needs for leisure and business travel.
4 out of 5
by Jorge Luiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
IT WAS AMAZING!! GREAT PLACE TO SPEND TIME WITH YOUR FAMILY.
5 out of 5
by osmaida from Miami

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Ramona

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by cathy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us while travelling to Boca Raton. I hope that on your next visit we can ensure that we meet all your expectations and make your stay more memorable. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely CathyZ/BocaMarriottGM
4 out of 5
by Michel from Bern

Gutes Boca Raton Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel für 1 oder wenige Nächte. Restaurants in Fuss-Distanz, Parking vor der Türe und Shopping Centers auch um die Ecke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

nice hotel close to great restaurants!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We spent 2 nights at the Marriott at Boca center and we certainly enjoyed our stay and will be back We enjoyed the pool surrounded by high trees The easy free parking right next to the hotel. We had a nice stroll visiting the elegant shops and the good restaurants with outside seating area The beach was only 15 minutes by car
2 out of 5
by Alvaro

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
excelente ubicación, la atención en el front desk es bastante mediocre, salvo el manager, excelente. la atención en restaurante muy mala, las habitaciones son de buen tamaño, pero la limpieza es muy pobre. el costo de la noche es extremadamente alta, lo único que vale en este hotel es la ubicación. en resumen, no lo recomiendo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by cathy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent stay to the Boca Raton area. We are thrilled that you found our hotel to be in the perfect location for both shopping and additional dining experiences right outside our backyard. It was our pleasure taking great care of all that you needed, and thank you for recognizing our brilliant front desk staff and the exceptional service standards you have come to expect from the Marriott brand. I am so sorry, though, that both our Housekeeping and Food and Beverage teams did not provide you the same type of service you had with our Front Office. I will definitely review your comments with these associates to improve on the same service delivery principles our front office staff displayed to you, and we will make sure this was indeed an isolated experience from our staff for all future guests’ stays. We hope you will grant us another chance in the future to welcome you back and redeem ourselves.