Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Staff. Great Location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Thoughtful staff.
The hotel anchors a great shopping center with plenty of restaurants (Morton's Steakhouse, Rocco's Tacos etc...) and a Starbucks. My wife and I stayed with our 2 kids so there was a total of 4 of us in the room. The rooms are furnished with enough towels for 2 people as a standard so the person working at the desk when we checked in advised he would send up extra towels immediately (which he did) without us having to ask. The buffet breakfast is very nice, but expensive. Normally we would pass on eating breakfast at the hotel due to the cost, which is why I mentioned above there is a Starbucks within walking distance (and also a McDonalds). It was included with our room so we ate at the hotel. Before leaving the table, our waitress brought us 2 to-go cups so we could take some coffee from our carafe with us. Again, we did not have to ask. It was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very beautiful Marriott Hotel in Boca Raton

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The Marriott Hotel in Boca Raton is very nice, accommodating and affordablly priced on Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Just updated clean
Cons: vents in the bathroom
Easy check in, staff were very helpful, no fees for parking, nice pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great get away!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, and room comfort.
Cons: Little thing-- again like last stay with housekeeping----the safe was locked from previous visitor-- this should have been checked from previous visit
Location: Close to beaches, restaurants, Mizner Park, FAU. Just off I-95 and not far from Florida Turnpike.
Everything was great. The front desk was very pleasant and accommodating. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. After a. Umber of visits, still can't figure why the air conditioning seems to get warmer during the night, as we go to bed with covers, and during the night it is to hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by RonW - BocaMarriottGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it greatly. We look forward to another visit from you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Overpriced for what the hotel and staff have to give...Disappointing!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by RWichowski-BocaRatonGM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. Our goal is to always provide more than our guests expect and it seems we failed to during your stay. If ever you are unhappy we ask that you reach out to us so we can do our best to resolve the issue on the spot for you. Thanks again and we hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to the mall and shopping...

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Close to mall and walking destance from fancy restaurants and shopping,,,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by rwichowski@bocaratonmarriott.com, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive rating! Regards, Ron Wichowski General Manager @ The Boca Raton Marriott
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Room was great. Convenient to my business appts.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great experience with Expedia. The only issue I had was trying to book with Marriott. Expedia was $76 dollars a night cheaper than Marriott rewards app. When I tried to get Marriott within 48 hours of arrival to change rate they said that I had to do an online rate match. At the time of reservations there were only 5 rooms left so didn't want to lose it. Expedia great Marriott reservations bad
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Naples, Fl

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive rating! Regards, Ron Wichowski General Manager @ The Boca Raton Marriott
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rouen

Hotel personnel sympa particulièrement Mario

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Le déjeuner et social hour.
Cons: Les parties extérieures elles sont négligées
Location: Bons restos et quartier dynamique le soir
Agréable parfait petit bémol les parties extérieures patio et piscine manquent d entretiens
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels