Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Nice hotel, staff was amazing. Good location, close to restaurants, shopping, nice gym. It would of nice to have a balcony or have the ability to open windows. Otherwise, highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md.

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel was perfect for our needs- newly renovated clean rooms,friendly staff, great location with restaurants and Town Center Mall in Boca within walking distance. Also, they have free parking right outside the door and a wonderful concierge food service open all day! The staff met all of our needs and Andrey, the manager, was exceptionally helpful, courteous and a great hotel promoter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of Boca

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Nice hotel, great location. I recommend it for a short stay in Boca.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
My only complaint is that the lighting in my room was terrible, it was impossible to read in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Needs better service

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We had booked a king bed with a connecting room as we were in town for a wedding. We arrived around 545 and they said our room STILL wasn't ready and the wedding was at 7. I asked to be moved to another room and they only provided a room with 2 twin beds and a sad view. They did not do anything to appease us or assist with the stay. Nice hotel but customer service needs to get better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Cons: The only thing that I would improve was when we received room service there was no roll-in cart to eat from. So you should supply those :)
Location: Location was perfect!! Food right outside the doors and shops!!
We had a wonderful stay there!! Rooms were clean, staff was helpful and nice! Loved all the food within walking distance! The Brio was our favorite! We will be back for sure!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Excellent service at the front desk, nice hotel at walking distance from restaurants Boca Center.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Very nice overall, had a swimming pool, nice open business center area with great equipment making it very easy to access, use and check on flights.
Cons: The closet space is too small, my wife and I were visiting Boca Raton for just 3 days and we were unable to hang all our clothes which would normally
Location: The location was very good for our purposes, it is very near the Boca Raton Town Center Mall and adjacent to a large strip mall and office buildings.
The staff was very nice! Our room on the 10th floor was very nicely decorated and spacious, very comfortable and with a nice view. At check inn they asked us weather we preferred our room made up in the morning or during the afternoon which was unexpected and a nice added convenience. The breakfast area was adequate in general but a bit crowded and understaffed on the Sunday we were there. However the staff in the breakfast area was very nice, diligent, and accommodating despite being overworked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to restaurants Shops

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Enjoyable, all was a good experience Staff and location