Ratings based on 1,893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to FAU

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything was good...issues with parking though on weekend and issue with our safe:
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo Custo Benefício

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel simples, limpo e com um bom atendimento. A principio ficamos receosos por ser um hotel pequeno, na beira da rua, mas o quesito nos surpreendeu pelo espaço e limpeza. A área de lazer é inexistente, a piscina é bem pequena, o restaurante é muito bom!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The ac unit was not working when I first arrived to my room but staff quickly sent maintenance up to try and fix it but he couldn't so they upgraded my room almost immediately. I was pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My expirience was excellent. The pool very clean and the room too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Carmel ny

Ok hotel for day or 2

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Planing to came back .Not much parking space. Hotel Close to beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Stayed a week to visit family

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We were pleasantly suprised. The hotels in a good area, you're able to order food from their resteraunt poolside and watch the kids swim while you eat. The only negative was the only soda machine was in a different building on the 4th floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Debe mejorar las instalaciones como el ascensor y mobiliario de las habitaciones porque se notan viejos. Lo demás muy agradable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The rooms, room doors
Location: Convenient location for the purpose that I was there this trip
I expected to be a nicer hotel. It was more like a motel. I would not go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

I came for two nights

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I had a wedding to attend to. Other than not being on the beach, I was pleasantly surprised at how fancy it looked from the road. The room was excellent, an elevator took me to the second floor of the motel like room. The room looked like it may have been recently renovated, so previous ratings may not apply now. Quick to clean and replace everything. The restaurant was great, I only had breakfast there. Each night there was a guitar playing guy with some good songs by the pool, by the tiki bar. Great atmosphere. I took a dip in the pool before leaving, what trip to Florida would be complete without a dip in 80 degree water? I would return, but if there for a longer vacation, I prefer to be by the beach, even though those motels are usually not as nice as this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel close to Highway

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Next to a Highway
Slow Internet, could't email a 3MB file A/C in room broke Gym was under "maintenance" Terrible Hotel