Ratings based on 1,868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The rooms, room doors
Location: Convenient location for the purpose that I was there this trip
I expected to be a nicer hotel. It was more like a motel. I would not go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

I came for two nights

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I had a wedding to attend to. Other than not being on the beach, I was pleasantly surprised at how fancy it looked from the road. The room was excellent, an elevator took me to the second floor of the motel like room. The room looked like it may have been recently renovated, so previous ratings may not apply now. Quick to clean and replace everything. The restaurant was great, I only had breakfast there. Each night there was a guitar playing guy with some good songs by the pool, by the tiki bar. Great atmosphere. I took a dip in the pool before leaving, what trip to Florida would be complete without a dip in 80 degree water? I would return, but if there for a longer vacation, I prefer to be by the beach, even though those motels are usually not as nice as this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel close to Highway

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Next to a Highway
Slow Internet, could't email a 3MB file A/C in room broke Gym was under "maintenance" Terrible Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

great stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Close to beach, nice pool, friendly and helpful staff, restaurant was good... I would go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and very convenient

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Low key hotel, more like a motel. Customer service not their strength. Restaurant average, nothing fancy. You can only order at the pool bar- the restaurant is CLOSED and under renovation. But a typical BLT, fries and a cold beer was perfect! Would ONLY recommend if your looking to save money, be in a good location; close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Your in Boca so it's a great place but low budget hotel. It was fine for us New Yorkers from Westchester but we recommend you not stay here if your looking for elegance and to be pampered. It's simply to just relax and have a place while your out and about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Antigo, instalacoes ruins.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel precisa de reforma em caráter de urgencia. Colchoes vencidos e quartos com cheiro de cigarro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room, the mattress, the food -- all very good
Cons: The fitness room is small and under-utilized. It requires a trip to the front desk to get an entry key, and cardio machines are not intuitive.
Location: I was visiting my daughter, so I didn't do any sightseeing.
I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The manager upgraded my room after a snafu with my electronic room key. The room I got was large and comfortable; the mattress was firm and supportive. Perhaps the biggest surprise, though, was the food in the hotel restaurant. It was tasty and reasonably priced -- I ate there multiple times over a three-day stay. There was also live music on Saturday evening, a nice perk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location, food and beaches nearby.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location, decent, clean room.
Cons: Bedding needs to be washed more often, I am allergic to dust and kept itching every time I lay down on the bed.
Hotel was clean and good value for money. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The location is good. Right off the Federal Highway, many good restaurants close by and not too far from the beaches.
Cons: New carpets perhaps. And the guest elevator should be available for use.
This is a clean, decent hotel. The room is spacious. The furnishings are a bit tired but otherwise okay. We opted for a room with a balcony, but most of the time it was too hot to sit outside . The staff were not particularly helpful but we did not have much to bother them with. The in house restaurant serves good food at reasonable prices. A good alternative if you do not feel like going out to eat. Overall, good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rüsselsheim

Posted May 14, 2016
Ist zwar direkt am highway 1 aber vom autolärm her war nichts zu hören.