Ratings based on 1,353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

ENJOYED IT!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Very clean, nice room, friendly & pleasant front desk people, safety.
Cons: I can think of nothing.
Location: The location was not far from the beach! It was very easy to find and in a perfect location as far as stores & restaurants.
Recently divorced so I was flying "solo". With all the "crazies" out in the world today I was really concerned about safety and feeling safe. I felt very safe there and if I'm lucky enough to get back to beautiful Boca Raton I will definitely be staying there! "Thank you" to all of the employees there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for many venues -

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Hotel staff was great - room was clean but sink clogged - air conditioners leak all over ground by door to room. Slipped and fell in lobby righty outside bathroom. Had been mopped no sign was out out. Restaurant attached was great - food excellent - service great and prices resonable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Stuck in hotel annex - horrible!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing - there was even a "governor" on the volume control for the television, so you could hardly hear it!
Cons: Everything - amenities, bed size, water pressure, noise.....
Location: Thank goodness we only stayed one night because we were in Boca Raton to tour Lynn University School of Aeronautics, so cannot comment on things to do
Assumed since hotel was offered through Expedia, it was already checked out and approved - big mistake! Since we got a good deal on the room, we were relegated to the hotel annex, which is a free-standing building apart from the main hotel. What a dump! It is a 2-story building and we were on the second floor. All rooms opened up to an open walkway; two maid carts were left in the ground floor walkway, so you had to walk around them to get passed. The room was small, just big enough to fit what they advertised as 2 queen beds - I believe they were doubles. They give you one tiny tube of shampoo, one tiny bar of soap, and a tiny tube of body lotion. Luckily, my son and I only stayed one night and I brought our own toiletries. The shower pressure was non-existent; the water dribbled out of the shower head. The door to the room had a 1/4" gap between it and the door frame, so noise outside was an issue. Another guest decided at 11 P.M. to have a "wrapping party" out of the back of their vehicle. They must have had the largest roll of packaging tape on Earth and were taping whatever, and laughing, for about 45 mins. before I gave in and called the front desk. Apparently, the guests were told to keep it down, so they stopped laughing but continued "taping" until 12:30 A.M., at which time they noisily retired to the room next to ours. Be aware that the train comes thru every 2 hrs and blows its horn too. Never again - can't believe this hotel is allowed in Boca Raton!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Roach invested Old and room too small. Sink stopped up Tissue in box old and not clean looking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tegenvaller

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cons: Schone vloerbedekking leggen en de deur naar het toilet een keer een verfje geven.
De kamer was oud en niet echt schoon. We hadden speciaal een hotel met zwembad uitgezocht, maar het zwembad was vies, zodat we niet hebben gezwommen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I'm not changing my review I was very disappointed picture at reservation very miss leading !!! Not changing stinking to it choice was to far from where I needed to be . Just was not a good experience for me at all . There where roaches the room had a lingering smell ANSI don't know what more to say was not please . Make better choices next time 😞
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great Hotel and Great price

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This hotel, is close to the beach, malls and restaurants and it is really clean the mattress could be better ( I like firm mattresses) but besides that there is not anyother problem. One more thing the restaurant inside the hotel is great, the breakfast (The Greek omelette it was so god that I ended up eating two and they are huge.), the salads are great too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Room smelled of mildew and urine. Clientele were a bit rough and shady
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn Heights, New York

Don't stay there smh

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I had never stayed at anything place as dirty as this one; simply disgusting. Rooms smell like sewage and stained carpet and bedsheets. Bathrooms tiles are broken with holes everywhere and all stained as well like it hasn't been cleaned in month. NEVER AGAIN!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Enjoyed the pool & tiki bar Convenient location near FAU