Ratings based on 1,908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth NJ

Pool inside on premises small no I spected

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Inside the room I found some garbage under the bed even on those 5 nights I pay for it I only spend 4 some times smell weed no good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Second chance!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This is my second stay at the hotel and I just can't get a room with working AC! The room thermostat keeps saying 60 but in reality is boiling 80's C'mon people this is FLORIDA! I wanna be able to cool off in my room! Pool, tiki and restaurant what kept me from looking for another hotel. Just convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice pool and location! Contractors stay here!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Contractors should have rules to be quiet and courteous to the other guests.
Location: The beach is nice but you definitely have to drive.
The hotel looks very nice and the pool area is very inviting. However there were several contractors that stayed at the hotel while we were there. The men stand outside their room door and overlook the people in the pool. We stayed three nights and on the last night a crew stayed in the room next to ours. They clanged their bottles/cooler and stood outside our door and talked until at least 10:30 pm. We turned on our noisy wall air conditioned unit to try and drown the noise out. If this happened the first night, we would have checked out. I know some Spanish and the workers were complaining on the lack of hours they were working, so I know they were contractors. I would not recommend this hotel to a friend. The men peering in the pool from their second/third floor doorway/landing with their phones out was creepy enough for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Short stay. Loud A/C, thin walls. Room reeked of marijuana.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Had water all over the floor. Ac doesn't work right, dirty sheets, nasty bathroom. Absolutely the worse hotel I have ever been to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never cleaned properly

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I couldn't get washclothes, or towels without having to ask. I noticed trash on the floor...the same trash!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to FAU

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything was good...issues with parking though on weekend and issue with our safe:
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo Custo Benefício

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel simples, limpo e com um bom atendimento. A principio ficamos receosos por ser um hotel pequeno, na beira da rua, mas o quesito nos surpreendeu pelo espaço e limpeza. A área de lazer é inexistente, a piscina é bem pequena, o restaurante é muito bom!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The ac unit was not working when I first arrived to my room but staff quickly sent maintenance up to try and fix it but he couldn't so they upgraded my room almost immediately. I was pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My expirience was excellent. The pool very clean and the room too.