Ratings based on 1,953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best value in Boca

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, location is ideal.
Cons: There is no noise insulation between rooms. I could here everything that went on below, above and in the rooms on either side.
Location: Close to the beach, nice area, tons of restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Stayed for 2 weeks while I was between apartments. Found the property to be in overall OK condition, with the elevator and lobby area needing some refreshing. Rooms are SUPER spacious and clean. Mini fridge probably needs to be changed as rust is starting to show. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel esta muy bien. El personal es muy atento.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
La habitacion es muy comoda y limpia. El personal fue muy atento. Muy buena opcion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but...

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My only complain is that I saw some roaches in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zwischenstopp in Boca Raton

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Leider Teppich im Zimmer., ansonsten alles in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
We have stayed at the Boca Raton Plaza many times. We feel comfortable in the hotel and neighborhood. The pool area and tiki bar are very nice and well maintained. There is restaurant on site which was very convenient when we didn't feel like driving to eat. We found great restaurants a couple blocks north and south of the Plaza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We had originally booked a hotel in Fort Lauderdale, but upon check in had to request a refund because of the condition of the room and property. THANKFULLY Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites had one room left at such short notice that we were able to book! The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The room was very nice! The only reason I didn't give it a 5 overall was because the ac units left the walkways wet and slippery, and the room doors had to be slammed pretty hard to keep it shut. Other than that we had a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Plenty of food around to choose from
The room needs some Updating which I think they have been doing. The old wood table and chair set and couches have seen better days. However my bed was comfy and clean. The staff are super friendly and accommodating. They left plenty of towels , toiletries etc during my stay. Pricewise they are very reasonable. There is a great pool area with a bar. The pool was very clean. If your looking for a clean comfortable place to stay that won't set you back a small fortune this is a great option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Great
Cons: Great
Location: A lot to do
Great clean hotel. Nice employees Nice pool and bar at bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles -paris - Miami

Not a good Hotel .

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Personal not do helpful, not friendly and not professional at all ! From bartender who charge you over 20% tips just because .... Room not clean well all bad . Plenty of better place and more cheaper !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nice friendly staff.
Location: Plenty of beaches nearby, town centre mall nearby, and plenty of restaurants nearby.
Admin Staff were excellent in helping us through the recent Hurricane Mathew time. Due to hurricane our flight was cancelled and they were helpful to us for rebooking the flight, reserved our room for any additional stay just in case although they were fully booked and also did not charge us for international calls for rebooking our flights.