Ratings based on 1,931 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Plenty of food around to choose from
The room needs some Updating which I think they have been doing. The old wood table and chair set and couches have seen better days. However my bed was comfy and clean. The staff are super friendly and accommodating. They left plenty of towels , toiletries etc during my stay. Pricewise they are very reasonable. There is a great pool area with a bar. The pool was very clean. If your looking for a clean comfortable place to stay that won't set you back a small fortune this is a great option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Great
Cons: Great
Location: A lot to do
Great clean hotel. Nice employees Nice pool and bar at bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles -paris - Miami

Not a good Hotel .

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Personal not do helpful, not friendly and not professional at all ! From bartender who charge you over 20% tips just because .... Room not clean well all bad . Plenty of better place and more cheaper !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Nice friendly staff.
Location: Plenty of beaches nearby, town centre mall nearby, and plenty of restaurants nearby.
Admin Staff were excellent in helping us through the recent Hurricane Mathew time. Due to hurricane our flight was cancelled and they were helpful to us for rebooking the flight, reserved our room for any additional stay just in case although they were fully booked and also did not charge us for international calls for rebooking our flights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I paid extra fora patio and it was constantly flooded from the A/C. I asked for more towels and they never came. I called the front desk several times requesting more towels but I never received them because I had to check out!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth NJ

Pool inside on premises small no I spected

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Inside the room I found some garbage under the bed even on those 5 nights I pay for it I only spend 4 some times smell weed no good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Second chance!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This is my second stay at the hotel and I just can't get a room with working AC! The room thermostat keeps saying 60 but in reality is boiling 80's C'mon people this is FLORIDA! I wanna be able to cool off in my room! Pool, tiki and restaurant what kept me from looking for another hotel. Just convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice pool and location! Contractors stay here!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Contractors should have rules to be quiet and courteous to the other guests.
Location: The beach is nice but you definitely have to drive.
The hotel looks very nice and the pool area is very inviting. However there were several contractors that stayed at the hotel while we were there. The men stand outside their room door and overlook the people in the pool. We stayed three nights and on the last night a crew stayed in the room next to ours. They clanged their bottles/cooler and stood outside our door and talked until at least 10:30 pm. We turned on our noisy wall air conditioned unit to try and drown the noise out. If this happened the first night, we would have checked out. I know some Spanish and the workers were complaining on the lack of hours they were working, so I know they were contractors. I would not recommend this hotel to a friend. The men peering in the pool from their second/third floor doorway/landing with their phones out was creepy enough for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Short stay. Loud A/C, thin walls. Room reeked of marijuana.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Had water all over the floor. Ac doesn't work right, dirty sheets, nasty bathroom. Absolutely the worse hotel I have ever been to.