Ratings based on 2,083 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Stayed here for business trip. Centrally located and very easy to get around. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Shower low pressure and drain plugged

Posted Apr 15, 2017
My wife planned two nights but checked out after one night. Shower not working and overall unsafe feel of hotel drove her out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estero Fl

Surprisingly nice

Posted Apr 11, 2017
For the price it was a great stay. Bar and restaurant staff were very good. Food was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We enjoyed staying in this hotel. The only downside was that we could hear the traffic and the train outside, but overall it was a great stay, and very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: The elevator is not in good condition.
This hotel was great to visit and was convenient to where I need to be. It probably would not have worked for me for a vacation. Visits to dr and schools were perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waldorf, Maryland

The room were nothing like I expected

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN
Cons: PLEASE TAKE THE PICTURES TO SHOW THE ROOMS AS TO WHAT THEY ARE!!!!!! DON'T TAKE THE PICTURE OF YOUR ONE AND ONLY BEST ROOM AND GIVE PEOPLE FALSE EXPEC
The pictures were VERY DECEIVING. I should know by now that NOT to judge a hotel room by the picture. However the pictures made this hotel look VERY nice. THEN to get there and to find rust in the doors and the curtains coming off the rods was very disappointing. I had to look at three different rooms before I could find ONE that was suitable. I don't know about anyone else however if you are going to get my money I am going go get quality. You are not going to give me trash. If it wasn't for the cleaning staff this review would have been exact what it SHOULD HAVE BEEN. Sometime SOME PEOPLE can make the difference. I mean SOME PEOPLE BECAUSE IT WAS THE CLEANING STAFF. NOT THE HOTEL FRONT DESK STAFF.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room 420

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: easy access to most facilities needed.
Cons: clean the carpets
Location: on business....no free time
Nice enough room....bit of a throw back ....considering the time of year (spring Break) relatively happy with price and crowds. Next door neighbors a little noisy. would book again if by myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: pool and bar
Cons: The shower needs new heads. The water barely came out. It was very noisy at times. The food was good in the restaurant, but a little pricey
OK, but I don't believe I would stay again. The rooms were small and cramped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Good but not for extended stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The staff, definitely. The best I've encountered in a long while.
Cons: Provide heat in the room. If you're using the restaurant, don't be in a hurry.
Location: Nothing really within walking distance but a short drive to attractions.
Staff was very friendly & accommodating.. Room was clean and comfy EXCEPT NO HEAT. Staff provided a space heater which was adequate. Lots of noise from pool area on Friday night and I was very close to the action. I would definitely stay there again but not on ground floor and definitely away from pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Centrally located
Cons: Free coffee should be offered in the lobby
Location: Boca raton speaks for itself. Plenty of strip malls to be visited
Desk staff varied in friendliness. Facilities are clean, especially the rooms. The restaurant on premises is a gathering place for the larger community