Ratings based on 2,051 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room 420

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: easy access to most facilities needed.
Cons: clean the carpets
Location: on business....no free time
Nice enough room....bit of a throw back ....considering the time of year (spring Break) relatively happy with price and crowds. Next door neighbors a little noisy. would book again if by myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: pool and bar
Cons: The shower needs new heads. The water barely came out. It was very noisy at times. The food was good in the restaurant, but a little pricey
OK, but I don't believe I would stay again. The rooms were small and cramped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Good but not for extended stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The staff, definitely. The best I've encountered in a long while.
Cons: Provide heat in the room. If you're using the restaurant, don't be in a hurry.
Location: Nothing really within walking distance but a short drive to attractions.
Staff was very friendly & accommodating.. Room was clean and comfy EXCEPT NO HEAT. Staff provided a space heater which was adequate. Lots of noise from pool area on Friday night and I was very close to the action. I would definitely stay there again but not on ground floor and definitely away from pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Centrally located
Cons: Free coffee should be offered in the lobby
Location: Boca raton speaks for itself. Plenty of strip malls to be visited
Desk staff varied in friendliness. Facilities are clean, especially the rooms. The restaurant on premises is a gathering place for the larger community
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Stayed there March 1-4 2017

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The room needs updating along with the sheets and towels! Carpets need to be replaced! The price was right, I guess it's the age old story, you get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Hotel close to shopping, beach, food.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: Pool and pool bar were nice but very crowded during happy hours. Seemed like many locals were accessing both the pool and bar.
Location: Only a few minutes to Deerfield Beach, Red Reef Park and Delray Beach. Plenty of local shopping, services and food/drink.
Overall the stay was good. We left a day early due to weather, but the hotel provided a refund of the night. It was easy to access from the airport. Enjoyed our 3 days here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Rooms could use an update but was clean. Only stayed overnight but actually stayed down the street at different hotel on our way back and ate at the restaurant--was very good. Also sat by tiki bar and enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice Hotel with on site Restaurant

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Stated in the review
Cons: Updating of rooms
Location: Went to Delrey Beach and had a good time.
The restaurant/bar is very nice and reasonably priced. The bar had karaoke one night we were there and it was a really good time. Food and drinks are also served out by the pool with the outside bar and seating area. Did not have to even leave the hotel on the return trip. The rooms were nice and clean but could use a little updating but overall were nice. Good experience both on the way to our destination and the stay on our way home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I changed hotels as quickly as possible

Posted Feb 21, 2017
As soon as I opened the door to my room I knew. The room smelled, the carpet hadn't been vacuumed, the a/c unit made a constant shrill noise, the bedside lamp was falling over, paint peeling from walls and the toilet wouldn't flush without making some horrible screeching noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

I had a room that had roaches...that says it all

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Things were going ok until the roaches appeared. Also, the hotel has a musty damp smell to it..