Ratings based on 1,725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Area

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The location and the overall hotel was as nice as it look on line.
Cons: the rooms were a little dated looking, but not bad.
Location: We were close to Del ray and the beach. We could find lots to do everyday.
The hotel was located in a great area and we found a lot of things to do. We will stay at the hotel again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep, but not anything more

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The room was mostly clean with the exception of the leaking and corroded ceiling in the bathroom and the bed was comfortable, but it would be tough to say anything else nice about this place, There were parts of the hotel that are in desperate need of updating, and we never felt good about returning to it on any of the 15 nights that we stayed there. The best thing that I could say about it is that it is cheap, but it exemplifies that old adage "you get what you pay for."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Hotel padrão americano

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Hotel bem localizado, tipo padrão americano; bom para dormir, não tem estrutura de lazer. Bom custo benefício para quem busca este tipo de hotel. Está passando no momento por reformas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient location and afforble price.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Their effort to help with problems. And all bad reviews are unjustified. I would stay there again.
Cons: Their entry door to the rooms. Better balcony furniture and paint balcony floors.
Location: Convient to other nearby towns, I-95 and A1A. Also food shopping and other stores.
Staff very accommadating, nice restaurant on the premise, pool and Tiki Bar very nice but weather was not. Two problems- Wi-Fi very slow and Hugh's problems with all the room entry doors. They had to be slammed to secure. Very annoying as people came home in the evening. On the whole it was pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Restaurant -ceiling fans are FILTHY! Dust is thick and HANGING off the blades. 4 breakfasts, all cold & eggs over cooked by 16 yr old
Location: Great convenient area
Lobby is very nice, room clean & roomy. Cabinet was cheaply covered and peeling (see photo).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel is very outdated. Bed was very uncomfortable and the bathroom was dirty. Hotel staff does there best job but they need new everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
restaurant staff the best. even when a cockroach fell off of the placemats when having a drink and appetizer. happens in Florida. front staff both evening and morning attitude could use improvement. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente custo benefício, boa localização!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Bom para quem não precisa usufruir de uma estrutura de hotel; bom para dormir confortavelmente sem luxo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I liked the hotel but renovation was going on due to which we faced certain issues..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Dingy

Posted Jan 16, 2016
We were going to spent two nights, but left after one.