Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay at the Boca Raton Resort & Club. I hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, John Carns | GM
4 out of 5
by MIJIN from SEOUL, KOREA

고급스럽고 만족스런 숙박

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
편안하고 쾌적했어요. 호텔 90번째 생일이라 로비에서 무료 샴페인과 사진을 찍어줘 좋았어요. 무료커피는 제공하는데 곁에 있는 물은 유료라 좀 놀랐어요. 대체로 만족스러운 숙박이었어요♡
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Mijin, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay at the Boca Raton Resort & Club. I'm so pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us and were able to be our honored guest as we kicked off our 90th year of timeless moments. I hope to welcome you back in the near future for another birthday! Best Regards, John Carns | GM
5 out of 5
by Graham from Uk

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel Great service
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Graham, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay at the Boca Raton Resort & Club. I'm so pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us. I hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, John Carns | GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Great beach & pools

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Room overlooked heating & air conditions unit good be better view. Food was good but quite expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Dear recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Boca Raton Resort & Club. I appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, John Carns GM
4 out of 5
by Jane Kelli from Austin, TX

Simply the best!

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Boca Raton Resort is simply lovely. It's updated new elegance is breathtaking while walking down the hallways featuring pictures of the original hotel really takes one back in time. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The food is fabulous and there was just enough entertainment going on around the hotel to make things interesting and fun. The spa was beautiful and relaxing with a very attentive staff. A real treat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Jane Kelli, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Boca Raton Resort & Club. I'm so pleased to know that you had an enjoyable experience all around. I look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, John Carns GM
5 out of 5
by Bruna from Porto Alegre

Maravilhosa

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel excelente, ótimos restaurantes, clube de praia maravilhoso
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Bruna, Thank you for sharing about your recent experience at the Boca Raton Resort & Club. Warm Regards, John Tolbert
5 out of 5
by Cristiano from Indaiatuba

Maravilhoso Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel maravilhoso, muitas opcoes de restaurantes e atividades para as crianças. Valhe muito a pena ficar la. Amamos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Cristiano, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent experience at the Boca Raton Resort & Club. I'm so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, John Tolbert
5 out of 5
by Lilian Mara from Brasília/DF

Resort enooorme e belíssimo!

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Esse é um resort enooorme e lindo! Tem várias atividades e restaurantes (com preços bem salgados). As piscinas são não são tão grandes, mas são aquecidas e limpíssimas. Amei! Ficamos na parte "pobre" do hotel - os bangalôs - mas mesmo assim nosso bloco tinha sua própria piscina aquecida, jardins lindos e tivemos acesso a todas as demais áreas do hotel. Percebi funcionários atenciosos, exceto na recepção. Mesmo sendo brasileira e adorando compras, adoramos "perder" nosso tempo de compras curtindo o resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Lilian Mara, Thank you for your detailed review of your recent stay at the Boca Raton Resort & Club. I'm so pleased to read that you enjoyed the hotel amenities. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, John Tolbert
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but watch out for additional fees.

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I enjoyed my stay. However, when I checked out I found out parking was $37/day. This was not made clear when I booked the room through hotels.com. The sushi restaurant in hotel was very disappointing and bathroom in room was small and dark. However, the location, amnenities, and service were very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at the Boca Raton Resort & Club. I thank you also for both your positive feedback and constructive comments. I hope to welcome you back in the future! Best Regards, John Tolbert
5 out of 5
by Paulo from campinas

resort elegante e aconchegante

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
hotel lindo, staff muito educados e preparados p todas informaçoes . otimos restaurantes e cafe da manha delicioso, apenas achei a piscina muito pequena p um resort desse nivel, deveria ser maior e ter mais estrutura p receber os hospedes, pois nao tinha cadeira apos as 11 da manha, um absurdo. No total amei o hotel e voltaria e recomendo
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Paulo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Boca Raton Resort & Club. I appreciate your positive feedback. With Warm Regards, John Tolbert