Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfield county, CT

Great hotel for an upscale family get away!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
My 14 year old daughter loved the surfing simulator and we all enjoyed the beautiful beach and pool. The service was excellent. The restaurants on site were very good and we appreciated the relaxed tone. Ice cream at Serendipity was another highlight. Next time we will golf!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boca Beach Club

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We got upgraded to the Beach Club. Nice resort, very pricey. Odd setup getting out to beach/pool areas. Very disappointed in room. A/C did not work properly, shower did not drain and had issues with pocket door for bathroom, etc. For $400+ per night I expect my room to be perfect. They did comp us breakfast and lunch. Still would not go back. Not enough value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Famous hotel still delivers

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: The lobby, the staff, the valet attendants, the health club and the location.
Cons: The rooms in the old part of the hotel could be bigger, and redecorated.
Location: The beach! And lots of very good restaurants and shopping.
I very much enjoyed by stay at the Boca Raton Resort and Club. I'd stayed at the Beach Club last year, and loved it, and my stay this year (in the old part of the main building) wasn't quite up to that standard, but was pretty great. The lobby is grand and glorious, and staff very helpful and polite. The health club is also very good. The room itself was on the small side, with carpeting that was drab and should be replaced, and some scuff marks on the walls. But the housekeeping staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, FL.

Great experience

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Stayed one night to celebrate my finance b-day. Hotel is amazing....I would say only two down fall is valet can take up to 45 mins to get your car and shuttle to beaches should be a little faster besides that atmosphere was great food choices are good and rooms are cozy but need better walls....I could hear the room next door kid crying and screaming and guy coughing all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The staff was very helpful and always pleasant and smilining
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zero

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
horrific. zero for everything. not worthy of the hilton name. pathetic on every level
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A relaxed upscale full service resort.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: All the amenities and the view.
Cons: It is easy to get lost so my suggestion would be more signage to get to the main lobby.
Location: The location is close enough to the beach to walk. It is close enough to walk to Mizner Park and shopping.
We visited for the weekend for the first time to this property. It was decorated for the holidays and several weddings were being held there this past weekend. The staff was helpful, friendly and directed us to an upgrade to ensure a better experience for our stay. We enjoyed all the amenities they had to offer, the pool, the courtyard, the tennis and fitness facility, the bikes and the beach club. I have already booked a future vacation for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butler, United States of America

Magnificent

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Everything! It's a beautiful resort with all the amenities you could want or need.
Cons: The hotel and staff are awesome. The only thing I didn't like is that they tried shacking me up in the one older area of the hotel which for over 300 a night isn't acceptable period, the ENTIRE hotel should be up to par, or don't have those rooms at the same rate as the rest.
Location: My only downfall not in walking distance to much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels