Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

My client needed to king-size bed they gave him a

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Check in was fine hotel is great that the booking for king-size bed they gave my client a double bed. He asked to switch they said now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This was our 4th time in this resort. We've always had a great experience. But this time our room was old, the AC didn't work well and worst: smelled bad (humidity?). I was offer an upgrade for 50 $. The wright think to do would have been to just moves us to a clean/new room. We will come back. My kids love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We've stayed in this hotel several times. Never disappoints. Great Hotel. Good Restaurants. Great for kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natick,MA

Staying at the Boca Raton Club Hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The hotel was perfection.
Location: I didn't leave the grounds except for a business meeting. There was no need to.
I have to say that Boca Raton Club was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Everything was on point. The service was superb and the hotel and grounds just beautiful. You could not ask for anything better no where you travel. The food was a little pricey but you would expect that in any 5 star hotel. The breakfast buffet was truly exceptional and I highly recommend it. I am not sure how they recruit such exceptional staff. I will go back the next time I am in Florida..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ELIZABETH

Romantic

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Completely lovely
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the greatest walfdorf

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
nice place, but not what I would have expected from a Waldorf property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible stay checked out early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfield county, CT

Great hotel for an upscale family get away!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
My 14 year old daughter loved the surfing simulator and we all enjoyed the beautiful beach and pool. The service was excellent. The restaurants on site were very good and we appreciated the relaxed tone. Ice cream at Serendipity was another highlight. Next time we will golf!