Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a central location near activities

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean and home feel
Cons: The wifi could ha e been MUCH better.
Location: Rapids water park, the zoo and city place
Very nice homey feel and clean accommodations. The wifi wasn't good but we weren't there much for it too matter. Plus we had cable which was good. The original room did not have a microwave so we were upgraded to a room with a kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Parking is not available for the guests. Parking space available only for 16 cars, and the hotel has 32 rooms...
Location: Good location. Walking distance to the beach. To do nearby: go to the Norton Museum of Art, and the Flagler museum.
Good hotel. Rare find in the area... I have been going to this hotel for the past 10 years
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nett... Aber dann OhGott

Posted May 1, 2016
Waren dort eine Nacht und waren zunächst sehr begeistert von unserem Zimmer... Sehr nett und modern eingerichtet! Waren sehr zufrieden... Nur dann liefen uns ein paar Kakerlaken durch das Zimmer... Dann war es mit der Ruhe vorbei... An viel Schlaf war dann in der Nacht nicht so wirklich zu denken, weil man immer die Befürchtung hatte das eine in den Koffer klettert... Daran muss gearbeitet werden!
5 out of 5
by Leena

cozy hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was cozy with good location.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Tampa

Disappointed

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very rude. No sense of customer service. There was very limited parking. When we asked about parking options, it was like they were annoyed and comment that 'we have 33 rooms and 17 parking spaces, you do the math'. We were told to find a space on the street, which of course required us to move the car in the morning. Definitely put a damper on the get away weekend. Would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Needs a major update. Very noisy due to restaurant and quite dated.
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by GUSTAVO from Madrid

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
El personal no era muy amable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Mar 23, 2016
very good location and clean. very dated furniture.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Connecticut

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice neighborhood. Nicely done older hotel. Problem with hot water.