Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Palm Beach at its best

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Everything was ***** will be back soon 👍👍 Great service and the restaurant has Devine food, and the staff incl. Bartender Claude was fantastic 👍👍👍
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Under construction

Posted Sep 30, 2016
For what I paid and the condition of the hotel I was very disappointed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient location, walking distance to beach.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: It's in Palm Beach. Walkable distance to beach, publix is right across,
Cons: The condition of the building is sub par. It is right in the corner of two street so noisy. Tattered and soiled carpets and dirty walls.
Location: At a corner of two streets in Palm beach. Walking distance to beach. Publix right in front of hotel. There are few restaurants near by.
Unfortunately our stay was disappointing. The room had unpleasant order which kept me awake. Next day they changed to another but it also had unpleasant smell so they changed to another room. The third room did not smell but iit was extremely noisy due to a very large generator right outside in the parking lot so I couldn't sleep. Next morning I bought ear plugs from cvs which helped with the noise. The room had just been painted over old paint so the door was stuck and we had to force it open with our body weight which we decided to make it a game as I was not able to open but my friend would run into it to open everytime. The carpets in the hall are in terrible shape but they told me it will be replaced soon. They are also renovating several rooms which will resolve the odor issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel which was handy for restaurants and sho

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel was being refurbished which meant that we didn't see it at its best which was a pity because it had lots of endearing features. The restaurant was closed so we had to eat out, which normally wouldn't have been a problem had we not had a particularly long day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG, Palm Beach

embarassment to Palm Beach

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Code Enforcement's nightmare. No valet, not handicap friendly. Thank you Amanda, Catalina and the rest of the Housekeeping Staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a central location near activities

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean and home feel
Cons: The wifi could ha e been MUCH better.
Location: Rapids water park, the zoo and city place
Very nice homey feel and clean accommodations. The wifi wasn't good but we weren't there much for it too matter. Plus we had cable which was good. The original room did not have a microwave so we were upgraded to a room with a kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Parking is not available for the guests. Parking space available only for 16 cars, and the hotel has 32 rooms...
Location: Good location. Walking distance to the beach. To do nearby: go to the Norton Museum of Art, and the Flagler museum.
Good hotel. Rare find in the area... I have been going to this hotel for the past 10 years
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Needs a major update. Very noisy due to restaurant and quite dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Mar 23, 2016
very good location and clean. very dated furniture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
We stay on a room outside, on the 2nd floor and the Internet connection was awful.