Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Well located for our needs.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
PM desk man needs to improve his people skills. GM was great. Parking is a problem in that hotel does not have enough spaces for guests. We got a spot though. Adjoining restaurant very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to all

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Very accommodating. Convenient location. Spacious and clean room. Very cozy had a wonderful nights sleep!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Gil, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Room was spacious and clean though no view. Conveniently located in Palm Beach. Biggest drawback was surly front desk person. He really had little interest in being friendly or helpful. We asked for a map and he said he didn't have one. When we checked out another person was sitting at the desk and she quickly opened the desk drawer and handed my one. He didn't make a very good impression.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Gil, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala

Nice hotel with character

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Close to the beach, Publix across the street, and several local boutiques/shops to look at. Very enjoyable stay, we got a free upgrade. The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzanne from Fort Lauderdale

One night stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great. Little living room area and kitchen. The room felt clean, bathroom semi-clean. It was perfectly fine for my husband and I. Checking in was a little rough. They lost and then found our reservation, which almost put us in a panic. Walking in the hotel will freak you out a bit, construction and wires everywhere, but once we got into the room, we were pleasantly surprised. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by beverly from Gulf Breeze, FL

Great location with new renovations

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Well, when I got there I didn't know that it was under renovation. The first room I was assigned to had no furniture....the clerk was very nice and got a nicer room (with a bed haha). I actually love older hotels and I can imagine that it will look fabulous when you are finished. I will return and I want to eat in the restaurant, but time was limited. I will tell friends if they are in the area to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great "getaway for Labor Day Weekend. As the hotel keycard says, its "Palm Beach's Best Kept Secret" I believe it is.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever...

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Awful, never again... Staff rude... Rooms unkept... Construction trash all over the place, including old drink cups with tobaccos spit in them... Got locked out at 11pm, called the front desk and was told I had to wait 45 minutes to be let into my room - then was made to feel guilty... Coffee maker moldy... Just all around awful - it's a true shame, because the building is beautiful and could be a real gem...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Gil, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for your issues, we are working hard to address all of your concerns and thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carla from Dallas, TX

Palm Beach Retreat

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
You cannot beat this location especially for the summer rate I received. The room was in very good shape with a spot on the carpet. The bathroom was clean although the bathtub was in need of replacement. Water pressure and temperature was OK, just cracks in the tub looked unappealing. The hotel is under renovation although I did not see any evidence of it so it did not impact my stay. I enjoyed myself despite the minor imperfections. The staff was accommodating and if I had requested another room, I would most likely have received a room change. I stayed one night and had such a great rate that I accepted the condition of the room. There are restaurants and shops a block away. Worth Avenue is a short drive away. The ocean access is a short drive from the hotel. There is a small food specialty shop next to the hotel which is good for gifts or a snack. Overall this is a very good hotel selection. Has a European feel to it and an interesting history.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimber from Dallas

Relaxing and homey!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bradley Park was perfect! The charm alone makes this place. The hotel staff was very accommodating and seemed to be truly sincere. Our room was clean and the bed was so inviting (it was probably one of my favorite things from the whole vacation!). The location is fantastic! Super market and a ton of really fun little shops/restaurants in the area. The ONLY thing I would have to said even remotely negative is that, even though it technically is "2 blocks from beach" they are unusually long blocks. From hotel to beach is about one mile. For us this was no issue and most often was a nice stroll. One thing the website, nor hotels.com states is that they offer beach towels! You'll just need to pick them up at the front desk. Everything about this stay was relaxing and I would defiantly recommend this precious little place!