Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port charlotte, fl

Home away from home

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We are so happy a friend recommended we stay here! From the moment we stepped in the front door the experience was great! The property is beautiful, there are so many unique accommodations to pick from, the staff is fabulous, and the breakfast? So amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The hostess was incredible,

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very clean and the hospitality was priceless. I was expecting a small room but the area was spacious and it gave me a feeling of being at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deena and Tim from New Hampshire

It was a truly outstanding experience!

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Tucked away in a lush green oasis, we were thrilled to find this amazing piece of paradise. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The suite was immaculate and well "stocked". We had a full size refrigerator, stove, microwave, stackable washer and dryer, Keurig, toaster, and even a few assorted snacks and sodas. The attention to detail did not go un-noticed or un-appreciated. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. One gorgeous day we had the fresh water pool all to ourselves for hours. Continental Breakfast is a huge understatement. Each morning breakfast was made fresh to order. They included homemade pastries, beautiful fruit cups (with or without yogurt), your choice of outstanding egg dishes (benedict, omelets, scrambled) or pancakes or waffles to your liking. We chose banana pancakes one morning. They were incredibly delicious! It's only minutes away from great beaches, shopping, dining and people-watching. Casa Grandview is now on our list of favorite getaway retreats. A phenomenal experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
My husband and I had a wonderful time. Can't wait to go back next year. The staff and owners were wonderful. Felt like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from San Diego, CA

Shangri-la in West Palm Beach

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: The location in an old historic district of West Palm Beach, the "flair" of the amenities, and the staff.
Cons: Maybe a little better in-room doctrine on the use of the A/V system! But I figured it out. To be fair, I arrived late.
Location: Perfect location if you are not married to being right on the beach. Easy walking distance to great restaurants, located in a quaint historical area.
Due to flight delays I was only able to stay for a short overnight stay, but after a full day traveling it was an oasis in a desert of unfortunate turns. Yjadira was exceptionally helpful and had a number of snacks and drinks awaiting my arrival. The room was interesting and immaculate, the bed comfortable, the surroundings at once both upscale and homey. Anyone looking for privacy and an intimate location would love this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt and Shana from Birmingham, AL

Cozy Bed and Breakfast and very convenient!

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: The staff made it a very enjoyable place to stay...and of course, the breakfast was phenomenal!
Cons: We couldn't think of anything :)
Location: The location is perfect to great nightlife, restaurants, and shopping, but far enough away to make it feel like an oasis -it's in the perfect location
Super comfortable king size bed, very clean room and bathroom, snacks and water at our disposal, MADE TO ORDER breakfast (amazing!), staff who were very welcoming and treated us like family (offered us bikes to ride, chairs for the beach, a beach umbrella, AND sunblock!) - it couldn't have been better. We LOVED our stay at Casa Grandview and hope to make it back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Fantastic and quite a beautiful setting. A bit off the beaton path, but very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Couples

Posted Feb 26, 2013
The picturesque layout appears like a small village. The staff is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Jan 22, 2013
Had a great time, great breakfast, nice people and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Plymouth MA

relaxing and beautiful

Posted Feb 27, 2012
A lovely retreat for the senses. This may be the perfect spot for you- it depends on what you are looking for in a vacation. Casa is very quiet, very adult, very relaxing, sophisticated but not stuffy. The attention to detail is astounding. Everything is beautiful to look at and well- thought out. Our suite was impeccable. Highly recommended. FYI no bar and only breakfast served.