Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Visiting relative in the area

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean and updated. Better than average breakfast. Coffee and tea available all day.
Location: Close to beaches.
Location was good for my purpose. Close to the 95. Not too much right around the hotel, but a lot a short drive away. Very quiet area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by Max, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased that you found it to your liking. We hope to have you back at our hotel soon. Kind Regards, Max Apodaca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, FL

Great stay, plan on returning soon....

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
My family and I came down to have an early Christmas with our daughter who was unable to make it home. When we arrived at the hotel we got there a few hours early but the girl at the desk let us go ahead and pay for our room and all we had to do when we returned was pick up our keys. The information on the hotel indicated a continental breakfast...normally this would consist of pastries, muffins, juice and coffee or hot tea...Not this place, they went all out...There was cold and hot cereal, pastries, multiple breads to choose from, waffles, eggs, breakfast meats and much more. The Staff was great and so were the other guest. We plan on returning in a few months for another stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota colombia

visit

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: close to where I have to visit
Cons: air conditioning
Location: resturants and beach
have been going there for approx. 5 years personal very pleasant but advertisement says refund for cancellations waiting to see if I receive refund for over booking by a day was told yes by 1 party and another party said no
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lantana Fl

Leers get away!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The staff was very nice, breakfast was great! I felt safe, the room was clean but the bathroom toilet was not clean. I saw stuff that I didn't want to see like poop
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The rooms could be cleaner. There was a bit of dust in the bathtub, which made me really uncomfortable about stepping in. On a positive note, the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The staff was great the room was excellent the breakfast was on point we enjoyed our stay would definitely go back to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

One nite on the road

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Staff was very nice helpful with everything. Breakfast was just ok, danish were stale. Was third time here and would stay again. Couldnt get shower hot enough even though the sink and regular tub faucet had plenty of hot water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Framingham, United States of America

Lantana Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: The rooms could use some updating.
Location: I discussed this earlier.
The hotel was convenient to where I needed to be. Shopping and restaurants were fairly close and the interstate was right there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels