Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great place for Cardinal fans!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, great beds, and the breakfasts were very good. Everyone was very nice and there were a lot of Cardinal fans staying there.
Cons: The carpeting in our room needed a good cleaning, but other than that, no complaints.
Location: As I mentioned a great location.
Stayed there for 4 nights while attending the St. Louis Cardinal games in Jupiter, FL. Very reasonable, only about 30 minutes from the ballpark, 15 minutes from the ocean and close to lots of places to eat. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Awesome stay!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Needed a last minute room while visiting my dad in FL. Was able to get last minute room which was great since it's high season in SoFl right now. Hotel concierge allowed us to check in early. Looks newly renovated. Room was very nice and beds were comfortable. No bed bugs. Awesome place. Stay here! A lot nicer than most in the area. Especially the sketchy super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Visiting relative in the area

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean and updated. Better than average breakfast. Coffee and tea available all day.
Location: Close to beaches.
Location was good for my purpose. Close to the 95. Not too much right around the hotel, but a lot a short drive away. Very quiet area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by Max, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased that you found it to your liking. We hope to have you back at our hotel soon. Kind Regards, Max Apodaca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, FL

Great stay, plan on returning soon....

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
My family and I came down to have an early Christmas with our daughter who was unable to make it home. When we arrived at the hotel we got there a few hours early but the girl at the desk let us go ahead and pay for our room and all we had to do when we returned was pick up our keys. The information on the hotel indicated a continental breakfast...normally this would consist of pastries, muffins, juice and coffee or hot tea...Not this place, they went all out...There was cold and hot cereal, pastries, multiple breads to choose from, waffles, eggs, breakfast meats and much more. The Staff was great and so were the other guest. We plan on returning in a few months for another stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota colombia

visit

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: close to where I have to visit
Cons: air conditioning
Location: resturants and beach
have been going there for approx. 5 years personal very pleasant but advertisement says refund for cancellations waiting to see if I receive refund for over booking by a day was told yes by 1 party and another party said no
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Nice lookign place

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for one day and a short period of time, came in very late, and the service was great, left early in the morning and the breakfast was good, and the service great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lantana Fl

Leers get away!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The staff was very nice, breakfast was great! I felt safe, the room was clean but the bathroom toilet was not clean. I saw stuff that I didn't want to see like poop
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding our hotel. We do believe in taking care of our guest and really appreciate any feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again at our property. Kind Regards, Max Apodaca
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The rooms could be cleaner. There was a bit of dust in the bathtub, which made me really uncomfortable about stepping in. On a positive note, the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The staff was great the room was excellent the breakfast was on point we enjoyed our stay would definitely go back to visit.