Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Great, comfortable, and very clean hotel! Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Bed/pillows are so comfortable! Worth every dollar!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Max, Hotel Management
Awesome Guest, Thank you so much for such kind words. We hope you will stay with us in the near future again. Kind Regards, Max Apodaca 561.582.7878
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel and excellent customer service!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I love the hotel! Every time my family comes to town, I have them stay at Comfort Inn Suites and breakfast is delicious! Room was very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great hotel. Very peaceful & quiet. Yes, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

okay

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Other than the 1 person the desk staff was always friendly. Great coffee and the room it is served in was always keep clean. Food was good.
Cons: Add staff and train them. Room keys I am a older women coming in sometimes last and the keys did not work half of the time. Not comfortable.
Location: The location was great close to the freeway and my family.
The breakfast was very nice. I had my room cleaned every other day. some days the staff changed towels daily but when the person was to clean she did not, Did not wipe off the furniture or clean the sink or tub I had to clean it after I let her know she could clean and I was leaving. on Tuesday I told the older lady and she spot cleaned the room. That was the first real cleaning. I saw a very large water bug that flies in the weight room about 9:30 I told the desk person she turned up her face and I ask she get someone to kill it up around the ceiling. She replied she was not calling someone in to for a bug. I ask her to do something. She said she guess she could go see about it maybe. I said again she needed to do something. She said well I guess I could go down there. She state she was working by herself. There were two there people standing there. She lacks training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Meets every basic need for a quick stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
There was nothing too over the top or inherently fancy about it, but everything that you could want or need for a quick stay was met. Perfectly clean room and bathroom, friendly staff, free breakfast. There was nothing negative to point out, which earns a perfect review in my eyes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Breakfast was included and the selection of food and beverages was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: The cleaning staff was very nice. The desk staff was nice but a little clueless at times.
Cons: Clean it.
Location: We didn't go around since we were there for funeral, but we did walk next door to get some medicine. As I said, it was a little sketchy.
I was a little disappointed in this hotel. It wasn't that cheap so I expected better. The room was typical but it could have been cleaner. The closet was dirty & everything looked a little dingy. We had friends in another room & their's was better than ours for cleanliness but still nothing to write home about. If it had been cheaper I'd say it was ok, but really the price was a little high. The neighborhood isn't great either. I wasn't scared or anything, but we didn't want to walk around outside by ourselves. I probably wouldn't go back here unless they reduce the price tremendously.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great place for Cardinal fans!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, great beds, and the breakfasts were very good. Everyone was very nice and there were a lot of Cardinal fans staying there.
Cons: The carpeting in our room needed a good cleaning, but other than that, no complaints.
Location: As I mentioned a great location.
Stayed there for 4 nights while attending the St. Louis Cardinal games in Jupiter, FL. Very reasonable, only about 30 minutes from the ballpark, 15 minutes from the ocean and close to lots of places to eat. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Awesome stay!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Needed a last minute room while visiting my dad in FL. Was able to get last minute room which was great since it's high season in SoFl right now. Hotel concierge allowed us to check in early. Looks newly renovated. Room was very nice and beds were comfortable. No bed bugs. Awesome place. Stay here! A lot nicer than most in the area. Especially the sketchy super 8.
4 out of 5
by Joanne

Needs some up dating but overall good

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Decent breakfast but area was very small and not enough seating hotel n rooms need to be updated rooms are very dark looks dirty. staff very helpful and courteous.