Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A., California

Hotel with convenient location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Bed is way too soft
Hotel is closed to Town Center and lots of nice restaurants. However, the bed is extremely uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great place for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
very nice staff! tv wasn't HD but can live with that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Not what I expected

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The location in Boca was very convenient for our plans.
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby. Nice sidewalk for running or walking.
The hotel has a feeling of a budget hotel. The decor is not very appealing and is low quality. The rooms have very small sink areas to get ready and they do not replenish the toiletries for multi day visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Michael W, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I am very sorry that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. I will personally inspect the room that you stayed in to see if there is anything that we can do that will improve upon the room. I will also investigate why your toiletries were not replenished as this is a basic expectation. I hope to see you in the future if your travels bring you back down to Boca Raton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: the staff. the cleanliness of the facilities. the location.
Cons: free breakfast? or just coffee would be nice.
Location: It is located very conveniently to FAU, and to lots of grandmas aunts uncles and cousins. :)
We received wonderful customer service from the staff working at the front desk who were very accommodating and were willing to work with us on our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from New York

Marriott Courtyard Boca Raton

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was impressed with the service and friendly staff in the bistro restaurant. The bathroom door needed to be dusted and cleaned behind. The printer was not working on the boarding pass print out system in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Very nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The starbucks and the pool area.
Cons: I believe my CC stolen here and there was no process to contact Corporate cyber-security. Manager's need a reporting process.
Location: Beaches and shopping
Everything was nice. Clean, nice comfortable beds and pillows and location. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Nice hotel, great service. Comfortable accommodations. Breakfast are good, not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern N.J.

Great location, clean & comfy.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Cons: More pool lounge chairs needed!!
Will definitely stay here at the business center hotel again. Clean, quiet & great location. Only wish there were more lounge chairs around the pool (since they have the space & need more), lovely outdoor area, and would've like a complimentary breakfast included. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from High Wycombe, UK

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and modern, staff were helpful and polite. Hotel was only a couple of minutes drive from IS95 so highly convenient. Car parking signs on arrival could have been a little clearer but was explained by the reception staff on entering the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuell from New York City

Pleasant stay, would definitely return!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and attentive. Hotel is in close proximity to my business and personal needs. Plenty of restaurants to choose from.