Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, needs upgrades

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Tare it down and rebuild!
Great location. Staff helpful. Difficult having two people moving around in room, We are not large people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we were looking for!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: Central location to where we had friends and family and business to conduct.
Beds were comfortable and gave a feeling of home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Perfect location close to FAU campus

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Extremely friendly and accommodating...from check-in to my departure. Even allowed me a late check-in so that my daughter could finish studying for a test. Try the kale pear salad, it's excellent. Will definitely stay here next time I visit my daughter at college!
5 out of 5
by Manoel from Brasil

A nice expirience

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Jai is a employ sensacional Was grate how he atende us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by terrance from Easley sc

Preference only

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Found that going through an on line service only gives you preferences not a guarantee of any accommodations. We had a rm with 1 king bed and a fold out this did not work well for four adults which only showed 2 adults on the hotel paper work. Hotel staff experience was good room was terrible compare to what I was expecting.
5 out of 5
by michael from Port Charlotte, Fla

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Would be nice to have tea and cream and sugar, specially since the free breakfast is no longer served.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

Satisfied

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed that I got a room with no refrigerator. There was a space for one but did not have one. I thought a hotel of this caliber would have one in every room. The bed was heaven. One of the most comfortable beds I ever slept one. Parking was not good either. Not many places to park by an entrance to the hotel.