Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Florida

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Was last minute reservation. Was handled ,in my opinion, expertly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business travel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Staff is great in this hotel pleasant friendly and professional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel, pleasant stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel itself is relatively new, nice pool as well. Convenient location being close to I-95. The only very slight negative thing to say is that parking is a little tight at night due to the busy restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by Julie C. from Bahamas

Keep Going Back!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
This Courtyard happens to be the first hotel I used going to the area. Because the first experience was so nice I continued to book it. After about 8 stays, I haven't yet been disappointed and would probably book there again.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Miami

A wonderful place to stay ...

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was courteous , friendly and helpful. Room was quiet with a beautiful poolside view. Excellent parking and conveniently located to restaurants and shopping sites . I highly recommend staying at this wonderful hotel,
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are in need of a update
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable bed

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Lumpy and soft mattress. Toilet backed up. We were told this is Marriotts mattress every where. No compensation because we booked through Expedia
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luciana from Rome

good and nice

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. Location very good and confortable. Guest laundry 24h and all the services were good. I suggest to go there whenever you need to spend time to boca raton
5 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels