Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale, Fl

Great place to stay 1-2 nights but no more

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Decoration, the layout of the room and the customer service
Cons: Requested balcony 3days before and the day of and still got a room that the window opens 2inches and felt so detatched from the outside. Room was very small for the price payed, and pool looked dirty and didn't call my attention
Location: Beaches, bowling alley, town center, garden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice hotel except they decided to paint the pool area. Very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs, MS

Great location just off I-95

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Arrived after 12 hour drive. Room ready, clean and just what we needed. Clean, friendly staff, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Florida

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Was last minute reservation. Was handled ,in my opinion, expertly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business travel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Staff is great in this hotel pleasant friendly and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel, pleasant stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel itself is relatively new, nice pool as well. Convenient location being close to I-95. The only very slight negative thing to say is that parking is a little tight at night due to the busy restaurants close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable bed

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Lumpy and soft mattress. Toilet backed up. We were told this is Marriotts mattress every where. No compensation because we booked through Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, needs upgrades

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Tare it down and rebuild!
Great location. Staff helpful. Difficult having two people moving around in room, We are not large people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we were looking for!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: Central location to where we had friends and family and business to conduct.
Beds were comfortable and gave a feeling of home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Perfect location close to FAU campus

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Extremely friendly and accommodating...from check-in to my departure. Even allowed me a late check-in so that my daughter could finish studying for a test. Try the kale pear salad, it's excellent. Will definitely stay here next time I visit my daughter at college!