Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel, pleasant stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel itself is relatively new, nice pool as well. Convenient location being close to I-95. The only very slight negative thing to say is that parking is a little tight at night due to the busy restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are in need of a update
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable bed

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Lumpy and soft mattress. Toilet backed up. We were told this is Marriotts mattress every where. No compensation because we booked through Expedia
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luciana from Rome

good and nice

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. Location very good and confortable. Guest laundry 24h and all the services were good. I suggest to go there whenever you need to spend time to boca raton
5 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, needs upgrades

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Tare it down and rebuild!
Great location. Staff helpful. Difficult having two people moving around in room, We are not large people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we were looking for!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: Central location to where we had friends and family and business to conduct.
Beds were comfortable and gave a feeling of home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Perfect location close to FAU campus

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Extremely friendly and accommodating...from check-in to my departure. Even allowed me a late check-in so that my daughter could finish studying for a test. Try the kale pear salad, it's excellent. Will definitely stay here next time I visit my daughter at college!
5 out of 5
by Manoel from Brasil

A nice expirience

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Jai is a employ sensacional Was grate how he atende us