Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holmes Beach, FL

I would stay here again.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite for 2 nights and had a great time. It was like staying in a friends apartment. Very nice and clean. The only complaint we had was there was only 1 small skillet, no baking pan, and no mixing or salad bowl in the kitchen. There is a dishwasher and a stacked washer and dryer which was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Location: Plenty of dining in the area. Buffalo Wild Wings right next door.
Good hotel for business traveler. Property is in good repair and up to date.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Courtyard with fountain and pool was very comfortable. Walking distance to local restaurants and shopping.
Overall the property is generally clean and comfortable, but a little dated. Staff attentive and helpful. Two fire alarms sounded without learning if they where a test - but fire department was quick to respond.
1 out of 5
by Elie from Brooklyn

Unsatisfaction

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I found bed bugs at the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth

Very clean rooms. The staff was also very kind

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: The staff from front desk to house keepers are awesome. The pool was very clean. Many places to sit out the lobby area.
Location: Many diners and shops very near bye.
From the minute I check in, I was treated with respect. The room was very clean and I felt at home. We stayed for 5 days, due to a move from Michigan. The staff made us comfortable, and made sure we had what we needed. I would recommend this motel to any one who likes a clean and quiet place.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Fort Pierce

Great time

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very nice time. Very comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erikh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Got there late & only slelt
3 out of 5
by Coty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels