Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Excellent hotel near shopping, restaurants and the

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel was comfortable, clean and the staff was friendly. We especially enjoyed its proximity to shopping, restaurants and the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight business

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The one disappointment...No complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely pool area

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Stayed three nights, quiet Comfortable beds, staff friendly and attentive. Would book again given the opportunity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint Feel in a Central Location

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
My family likes a high end hotel, but couldn't afford one on this trip- quite frankly, this hotel was very nice. The pool area was really lovely because the pool was in a courtyard context with beautiful gardens and a patio surrounding it. Not your typical "corporate" feel. The facilities were clean, the staff pleasant. There is a nice Starbucks counter - small, again not a corporate feel - in the lobby. My kids loved the fact that Marshalls and Buffalo Wild Wings were nearly attached to the hotel so they could walk there. This is not a walking neighborhood because it is quite commercial, but you feel like you are in a quiet vacation spot once inside the confines of the property. One downside is there is no room service per se; however, you could order from the restaurant downstairs and pop down to pick up anything you like until 11pm, I believe. Beds are comfortable, bedding crisp. Staff pleasant and accommodating all around. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Very nice and quiet

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great hotel for the price but I wish they had complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room ambiance needs upgrade

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room needs upgrading.....The walls have plastered paint jobs thick paint slab look like just thrown on wall put against the Air conditioner...... But the room attendants are very great with customer service an comfort
2 out of 5
by JOHN

Unhappy Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
When we walked into the room it really smelled dirty. The rug was so filthy that my wife had to wear her slippers and I kept my socks on since she forgot my slippers. The smell of the room being dirty was probably due to the rug! When we checked out of the room the next day, we told the front desk person about the smell of the room and the rug. What was amazing is that she said she knew about it because of other complaints. What/really????!!!! and you are still putting guests in a room that you know has problems. Great way to lose guests to other chains. Not happy with the stay and this Marriott should not being charging prices that high fro a sub par room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Great pool area! The staff was very nice!