Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Very nice and quiet

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great hotel for the price but I wish they had complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Had a wonderful time! Great pool area! The staff was very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Unusual Marriott Courtyard, not the same colour as the usual Courtyards so we nearly missed it. Very pleasant staff. A bit tired and we thought it was too expensive for what it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very nice and enjoyable. Went to Boynton Beach to spend time with my young daughter. She loved staying at Courtyard in Boynton Beach and loved that there was a lot to do close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Somewhat disappointed in the suite

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Great services and shop nearby
The infrastructure is getting very dated and tired. Things were clean and the kitchen was nicely equipped and complete but the bathrooms were sub-standard.....very noisy fan in one, toiilet seat in one bathroom so loose one would slide around and no safety handles in bathroom or something to grab onto if one slipped, and we ordered a roll-away that never came. Suite only had one king and one full bed and couch in loft....loft basically unusable ,.....clearly not space for 5 or 6 adults. We had to rent an additional room to accommodate 5 adults. The Bistro/Bar and pool areas looked great but we were too busy to enjoy. Won't stay theire again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Courtyard Marriott as your accommodations while visiting Boynton Beach. We are sorry to hear that you encountered some items in which needed repair. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. Your feedback is crucial to our overall success and we will have those issue corrected right away. Thank you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel itself is ok to its stars Very good for overnight in a business trip Staff was outstanding good and willing to essist Location is ok but not by the ocean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Hotel as your accommodation and we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Expensive hotel for the service and facilities.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Free newspaper
Cons: Needs a complete renovation
Location: Ok.
We had a disappointing stay and will not return. Wake up call did not materialize. Bed very hard and pillows too small. Television old and difficult to get a picture at all. The Bistro staff have no idea how to make a decent cappuccino in the "Starbucks??" Area. It was a very disappointing stay. Best part...free newspaper!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Courtyard Marriott as your accommodations while in Boynton Beach. Also, thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I apologize for any inconvenience you had during that recent stay. We will use this feedback so that we can better serve our guests in the future. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very conveniently located along with a very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback and the kind words on the Staff. You are right about the location, it is near everything from shopping to restaurants and to the express way. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nice facilities...I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean, nice atmosphere.
Cons: Wish they had coffee for guests in the lobby.
Very pleasant and low key. We were only there one night.