Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Fl.

Close to everything

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: To have a microwave in every room
Location: Everything was near and in walking distant
Wonderful stay excellent staff, quiet and clean, I recommend this hotel to all travelers to the West Palm Beach area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. Staff on duty first night was helpful. Entry was welcoming. Room recently remodeled. The lamps by the bed did not work and the patio door did not lock. Overall a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I loved the hotel. Perfect location for everything...food...shopping and entertainment. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Excellent hotel near shopping, restaurants and the

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel was comfortable, clean and the staff was friendly. We especially enjoyed its proximity to shopping, restaurants and the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight business

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The one disappointment...No complementary breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Ernestine

Worst MARRIOT EVER

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I checked in to see a spider in my tub i called to the front INSTANTLY she never offered to change my room .Then i see the air vent is piled with dust literall caked on dust i have ASTHMA which is not good to inhale such filth.Then I pull back my sheets on the right bed to find it stained.The shower head filled with dirt and scum the tiles are outdated and dirty this room is over 118 US Dollars and not once did they apologize nor offer to move me or compensate my money not once was checkout time told or breakfast or coffee hpurs the customer service was eude at check in I will be sending my comments and pictures to corporate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JANET

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely pool area

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Stayed three nights, quiet Comfortable beds, staff friendly and attentive. Would book again given the opportunity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint Feel in a Central Location

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
My family likes a high end hotel, but couldn't afford one on this trip- quite frankly, this hotel was very nice. The pool area was really lovely because the pool was in a courtyard context with beautiful gardens and a patio surrounding it. Not your typical "corporate" feel. The facilities were clean, the staff pleasant. There is a nice Starbucks counter - small, again not a corporate feel - in the lobby. My kids loved the fact that Marshalls and Buffalo Wild Wings were nearly attached to the hotel so they could walk there. This is not a walking neighborhood because it is quite commercial, but you feel like you are in a quiet vacation spot once inside the confines of the property. One downside is there is no room service per se; however, you could order from the restaurant downstairs and pop down to pick up anything you like until 11pm, I believe. Beds are comfortable, bedding crisp. Staff pleasant and accommodating all around. We would definitely stay here again.