Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guaynabo, pr

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Es muy acogedor, buena ubicacion, muy limpio...personal muy amable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Es muy acogedor, el personal muy amable. Comida en restaurat muy buena. Muy limpio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Location is great 8 minutes to City Place and 95 is around the corner. The two gentlemen who work breakfast bar stood out to me, very fri endly, accommodating and genuine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Merry for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and our great service in the Bistro!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Generally good - lobby construction going on

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service - excellent Bistro service - attentive and helpful
Cons: Longer hours for pool and bistro
Location: Nothing commercial nearby
Staff were great. Also they had a shuttle that we used to carry us back and forth from the Convention Center. Just ask at the desk for a shuttle ride. Room was comfortable and hotel was quiet. The hotel is not really near anything - you will need a car or else use the hotel's shuttle service. There was construction going in in the lobby while we were there;but it did not appear that it would last very long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Larry for your great review and we appreciate your comments! The renovations are complete and it looks amazing. Please come back to visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel,

Posted Oct 18, 2016
nice hotel, even though it was on renovations, (not expect in any web), it was clean very nice person in the bar/ grill/ restaurant downside: no free breakfast🤔, now days every one is running n there is no time to wait for fresh made
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are happy you enjoyed our service at our Bistro and Hotel. We appreciate your patience during our renovations and are excited for you to return to see the beautiful new lobby!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Beautiful facility with exceptional service!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Loved the lobby and room decor. Bed was so comfy; best sleep I've had in awhile.
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Location: Hotel is located in the heart of the city with close proximity to downtown & city place. Easy access to restaurants and gas stations. Safe area.
Room was gorgeous, clean, safe and very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your perfect review! We are so happy that you enjoyed everything and our hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, very convenient location by I95

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: TV not working the first night.
Location: Located one block away from I95 close to WPB downtown where is the "City Place" with all restaurants and stores.
Clean rooms, good service although the foods quality has to improve, very limited offer and not well done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and the great comments about our hotel. We will look to improve our dining experience for our future guests!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

This hotel was great!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was amazing and went out of their way for us.
Cons: It was a little more than I normally pay. I had originally booked thru Expedia at a lesser price but had to pay more due to hurricane
Location: It was close to the airport which was great for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and we are happy that we provided your with an amazing experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Staff picked us up from the rental car place and took us back to the hotel. The next morning the staff took us to the airport for an early morning flight. Loved this service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and our services!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It was great. Staff was friendly room was nice and clean. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your perfect review and the great comments about our staff and hotel! We can't wait to see you again soon!