Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient.
Location: The West Palm Beach "Downtown" is literally a 5 minute drive distance.
Room, Staff and Facilities were pleasant. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and the location is definitely convenient to so much in West Palm Beach. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Free shuttle to City Place shopping center

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We had a pleasant experience staying at this hotel. Didn't need a car rental because hotel has free shuttle service to n from airport and also to City Place shopping center. City Place is a great place for shopping , dining, n etc. The hotel staff here are very helpful, friendly, and welcoming. We were very pleased with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and we are so glad you got to enjoy our hotel and City Place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Comfotable and relaxing

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Hotel staff was exceptionally friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you were comfortable here at the Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport! Please come and see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Horrible

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The bed had to have bed bugs cause my feet have these red itchy bites on them and nothing was done about it I wish I could get a refund cause I couldn't sleep thru the night I had to lay on the floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Antonio for your review. Please contact myself at the hotel directly to address your concerns. I look forward to speaking with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

lovely hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: mostly, I liked the beautiful and quiet room.
Cons: breakfast. I would have liked the breakfast to end at 10am instead of 9:30am. I was unsure what could be ordered and settled for cold cereal.
Location: I was visiting relatives and the location was perfect.
I booked this hotel because it was fairly new and not "renovated". The room was lovely and the temperature in the room was quiet and very efficient. It was never too hot or too cold. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for your great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

best hotel. !

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
great, awesone, great location, delicious breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Location is great 8 minutes to City Place and 95 is around the corner. The two gentlemen who work breakfast bar stood out to me, very fri endly, accommodating and genuine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Merry for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and our great service in the Bistro!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

! Found hair dryer in closet- looked all over!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived early from on board ship. Couldn't get into room immediately but a couple of hours early was still great. In meantime front desk allowed us to use pool and internet until room was ready.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and we are so happy we could be a relaxing retreat for you in West Palm Beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Generally good - lobby construction going on

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service - excellent Bistro service - attentive and helpful
Cons: Longer hours for pool and bistro
Location: Nothing commercial nearby
Staff were great. Also they had a shuttle that we used to carry us back and forth from the Convention Center. Just ask at the desk for a shuttle ride. Room was comfortable and hotel was quiet. The hotel is not really near anything - you will need a car or else use the hotel's shuttle service. There was construction going in in the lobby while we were there;but it did not appear that it would last very long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Larry for your great review and we appreciate your comments! The renovations are complete and it looks amazing. Please come back to visit us again soon.