Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Excellent choice in West Palm Beach!!

Posted May 25, 2017
Solid choice all around. Extremely reasonable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Can't be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: New and modern decor. Amenities are Paul Mitchel.
Cons: Free breakfast buffet.
This is the second time we stayed. It is newly renovated and the rooms are very modern and comfortable. First room we had a problem with hot water. They quickly changed us to a nicer room that even had a terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

So nice we came back for a second night!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Stayed here for an overnight layover, flight next day was canceled, so had to say another night, courtyard was obvious choice. Super convenient shuttle runs on demand from 4am to 12am. Shuttle can also give you a ride to city place for shopping and dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Yes! We love this review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and got to spend another night with us. We hope to see you again soon in West Palm Beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I felt everything was perfect. We had a bad experience the night before so this was like heaven.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing this great review! We are sorry you had a bad experience somewhere else, but super happy you loved our hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Horribly noisy. Very close to the highway. Also the A/C made an amazing amount of noise. Very expensive for what it was, but we were stuck and needed a room by the airport. Can see why this was about our only option. Also, very confusing "breakfast included". It is a Starbucks "coffee shop" in the lobby...breakfast included meant you could have a cup of coffee and select 2 cold items (or one sandwich). Not exactly what I would call breakfast included...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for your review and we will take your comments to heart and share the whole experience with our staff. We definitely can look to correct the HVAC noise issues. We have a few options for the Stay with Breakfast packages, I apologize if it was not explained in enough details on the site or at the hotel. We thank you for being out guest and we hope that we may have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
by laura

Nice hotel, good location, staff & breakfast

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, helpful staff, room clean, breakfast good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and everything else!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff is always friendly, fast and helpful, this was my 3rd trip and will probably have several more in the area due to work. I'll be staying here every time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Giulianna

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was amazing! The lady that drove us to Clematis was really nice as well.
5 out of 5
by July

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it!