Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

So nice we came back for a second night!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Stayed here for an overnight layover, flight next day was canceled, so had to say another night, courtyard was obvious choice. Super convenient shuttle runs on demand from 4am to 12am. Shuttle can also give you a ride to city place for shopping and dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Yes! We love this review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and got to spend another night with us. We hope to see you again soon in West Palm Beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I felt everything was perfect. We had a bad experience the night before so this was like heaven.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Rebecca G. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing this great review! We are sorry you had a bad experience somewhere else, but super happy you loved our hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Horribly noisy. Very close to the highway. Also the A/C made an amazing amount of noise. Very expensive for what it was, but we were stuck and needed a room by the airport. Can see why this was about our only option. Also, very confusing "breakfast included". It is a Starbucks "coffee shop" in the lobby...breakfast included meant you could have a cup of coffee and select 2 cold items (or one sandwich). Not exactly what I would call breakfast included...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for your review and we will take your comments to heart and share the whole experience with our staff. We definitely can look to correct the HVAC noise issues. We have a few options for the Stay with Breakfast packages, I apologize if it was not explained in enough details on the site or at the hotel. We thank you for being out guest and we hope that we may have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
by laura

Nice hotel, good location, staff & breakfast

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful, helpful staff, room clean, breakfast good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and everything else!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff is always friendly, fast and helpful, this was my 3rd trip and will probably have several more in the area due to work. I'll be staying here every time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Giulianna

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was amazing! The lady that drove us to Clematis was really nice as well.
5 out of 5
by July

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it!
4 out of 5
by traci

we would use this hotel again

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall the hallways had a funny smell like mildew. Carpets need a deep cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.. pass on this one

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived to our room we were told that the towels may not be ready and they were checked and they were there so they let us in our room .. I proceeded to check the beds the beds did not look like the sheets were changed there were stained and I had them come change the beds . The sink and bathroom too needed to be washed down and everything seemed to be just covered over as housekeeping didn't even clean the room . I was so upset the manager on hand did the best she could a gave me the excuse of it was a busy holiday weekend so we have been trying our best to get these rooms ready ..well not changing the sheets not wiping down the sinks and cleaning the room properly there is no excuse for that I would not stay here again. Dirty room.. unclean bed no excuse is good enough especially at over 125$ per night!