Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Very comfortable room. The shower was great!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed relaxing in the courtyard in the morning with my coffee and book. The restaurant was a pleasant surprise; the meals I had were very good.
Location: As mentioned, I was there for baseball. The ballpark was very convenient, so the location for me was spot-on.
I came down to watch a few days of spring training. The staff was very helpful. I dealt mostly with Taron. I arrived before check-in on a very busy weekend, and he gave me some excellent suggestions for restaurants where I could have lunch while I waited for my room. He also took my number so he could call me when my room was ready. There was another young man as well whose name I didn't get, but he was very personable. They both checked to make sure my stay was a good one each time they saw me. The restaurant staff was also wonderful. They were friendly and attentive without being overbearing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place has seen better days

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. This place needs an update. Pool was nice, staff friendly, nice amenities- just crappy rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm beach

Provided us with a dirty room

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We checked in late, went to the room to find it used and dirty. The hotel staff made us stand outside the room for 10 minutes while they found another room to put us in. We received another room on the first floor, did not receive an apology or any sort of compensation for their mistake and our inconvenience. The check out time is noon, a house keeper was banging on our door at 9 am while we were sleeping wanting access to clean the room. This is an almost $300 a night hotel, not a super 8. I expected better which is why I booked with them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for a great review we look forward to your return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and convenient

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Had a decent stay, easy to get around Not very close to good it beach, but easy enough to drive Pool was clean and heated
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying and sharing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Staff was so friendly, helpful and accommodating- helped with everything from boarding passes to allowing a late check out. Clean hotel, comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
we aim to please and created a wonderful experience. We look forward to your return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

nice hotel close to hwy and shopping center

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Great hotel, we stayed there for a week on the way to Key West and we spend New Year Eve 2016. I recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
thanks for the wonderful review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel! Quiet and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conneaut, oh

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Our room was very nice. Lots of room and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the area!

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
No frills, clean comfortable and friendly place that was easy to get in and out of from the highway. The pool was sparkling clean and warm and is located in a courtyard in the middle of the hotel. If you have kids, you might want a first floor, pool facing room for convenience. The staff was extrodinarily friendly and nice to deal with. (I stayed 7 nights)