Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Top Notch Accommodations

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything is wonderful at the hotel.
This is a great little hotel with all the comforts of home. Loved my little Key West style accommodations. The staff worked hard to make sure my stay was pleasant. Loved the two small pools and tiki bar. A real hidden gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, Florida

Lovely!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location, Atmosphere and Price
Cons: No
Location: Beach, Restaurants, Shops
The hotel is in a perfect location, out of the way on a quite street, yet close to everything. The atmosphere is very charming and has a low key, beach house kind of feel about it. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We got a single room. It was on the small size but perfect for what we needed. We were very happy with the price as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel with unique decor.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Great location. A block from ocean and awesome restaurants. Service and staff nice. Rooms large and fully equipped.
Cons: Earlier check in? Free happy hour at their hut? Better breakfast.
Location: Right off Atlantic Ave, in Delray. Enough said.
I have frequented the place on several occasions. The rooms are great and come with kitchens. The grounds are jungle-like and there are two grass huts and two pools. Great place for kids and couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Paradise

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The private, remote feel it had yet so close to everything
Cons: The AC in the room didnt seem to work or wasn't strong enough for the size of the room so things didnt dry.
Location: Restaurants all had friendly staff & food was amazing. Spent the day at beach where you can rent chairs and umbrellas for cheap
The staff, the ground, the room, were all amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Fl

Lovely little hotel close to the beach

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Size, intimate surroundings, amenities, and proximity to the beach and downtown area
Location: Beach, and excellent restaurants...
Hidden gem in the center of everything Delray Beach. Room was well appointed with a small kitchen area, and even frozen treats!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Generalky we liked.especially the beach which

Posted May 20, 2017
Very special green space.i stayed second time. Last 2 days internet didn't work well Ooooooooooooooooo ???????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A Small Tropical Oasis

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: The beautiful Atlantic Ocean, shops and restaurants as well as entertainment are blocks away .
Cranes Beach House is a beautiful, charming oasis blocks from the beach and the action of Atlantic Avenue. It is quiet with two beautiful pools. The staff is friendly as are most of the guests. It is a wonderful setting to disconnect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
We liked this hotel generally. Some nose after 8 am from cleaning ladies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the salt water pools and location!

Posted May 4, 2017
So close to the beach. Lush and beautiful private setting too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very pleasant motel. Nice FLorida foliage. peaceful. walk to beach and dxowntown.