Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Nice quiet hotel , just a short walk to the beach, restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Bell PA

Crane's is a hidden gem.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The location, ambience, staff, parking. Plus it is pet friendly.
Location: Located in the quiet end of downtown Delray.
Staying at Crane's is like having your own apartment in downtown Delray but with all the amenities of a hotel. The management is thoughtful and cheerful and provided local activity suggestions for guests with and without dogs. It was a pleasure to stay there and we hope to be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

No wifi

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel was fine, close to the beach. But we were there for 3 nights and there was no wifi. We were visiting family and I needed to work and was unable to, so was more than an inconvenience. Staff did not seem particularly concerned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Staff great!
Location: Perfect to downtown and beach
Wonderful time, relaxing, will visit often. Pools awesome. Can walk everywhere from hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Vacation with kids

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: This is a family friendly hotel. There is a buffet breakfast, 2 pools, cookies in the office and they even have buckets that the kids can play with a take to the beach. Rooms are spacious and clean. It is an easy 2 block walk to the beach.
Cons: There is nothing I did not like. I love everything about Crane's. it was our second time staying here.
Location: This hotel is located a quick 2 block walk to the beach. It is located on a side street so it is quiet. The town is cute with shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Tiny room. Tiny bathroom.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Great. Could not ask for better really
It was cute and cozy but tiny was the room and the bathroom. And if u don't wash ur dishes before u leave ur charged. And heavy on the marketing trying to sell stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Excellent staff. Perfect location. Would stay again and pet friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Nice, quiet and clean. Pleasant staff. Comfortable beds, couches in suite not comfortable was only negative.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Charming small hotel with a warm welcoming staff and an easy walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H089

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Awesome tropical hotel, In walking distance to everything and an awesome staff