Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ont

Days in north

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: No
Location: Convient to shopping
Last 4 years that we went to Barrett Jackson we stayed at days in north had enjoyable stays I hop restaurant very convient will stay again next year
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Upon checking in, the staff gave a speech that there was a $100 surcharge for smoking in the room. As soon as I walked into the room, the room stuck of cigarette smoke. The room was 100 ft from I-95, there was noise & vibration from the highway. Speaking of noise, the toilet ran all night. I wouldn't recommend this motel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I liked it but the bathroom was too small! Other than that it was an ok stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PBI

Don't recommend

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Carpet is filthy black in places. Walls are paper thin, and AC unit is very noisy. You will not get a good nights rest. Insects in the room. Mostly small ants. Bathroom and shower very old and not in poor contition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Posted Feb 5, 2017
overpriced - doesn't even include breakfast. staff not helpful - they seem to be unwilling to go the extra mile to help set up reservation for a person badly in need of a room (trucker who had been driving all day). we had to book through expedia. Isn't this the HOSPITALITY industry. When I was managing motels we didn't treat potential guests this way.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

No hot water

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Took a really long time to check in and check out. Room was fine, no hot water both mornings I was there. Sketchy neighborhood with nothing around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fla

Hotel in bad need of renovations

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: IHOP was clean and service was great
Cons: Remodel
The air conditioning was cold other than that . The beds were different in height . Could tell mattresses were old . They have seen better days . The bathroom look as if it had not had paint in a long time .
1 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible and beg bugs
3 out of 5
by Ghassem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: in the middle of town
Cons: improve marketing system
Location: very strategic
Very nice. very nice very nice Very nice. very nice very nice Very nice. very nice very nice Very nice. very nice very nice.