Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wonderful eat hotel I have ever stayed in. Nothing more to add.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicr

Posted Aug 3, 2016
It was nice and clean. Pool area was good and that's where we spent most of our time. There was good music and great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

fantastic

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: everything
it was a wonderful hotel and I will stay there every time I visit my son who recently moved there
1 out of 5
by LORI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherine from New York

Our Delray Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. They gave us a free upgrade to a room that had an ocean view. Staff was friendly and location is the best in Delray.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo, new york

Gorgeous hotel and perfect location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel has everything you need from room service, pool, bar by the pool, across from the beach and more! No need for a car, the hotel is walking distance to all the shops, bars, restAurants, even a yacht tour! Atlantic ave is where you will find all of those things and the hotel sits right on it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota.Florida

Housekeeping

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Food in dining room was good ,service was good and food and beverage mgr. was attentive and anxious to provide serbvice.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Not good for elderly to go to the beach and not near dining areas of Atlantic Ave.
Upon check in bar of used soap in tub and black hairs in vanity sink area. evidently not wiped down. View out of room was roof of patio bar all we could see was the wall and roof top. Outdoor patio? maybe 2 feet wide looking at wall.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels