Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wonderful eat hotel I have ever stayed in. Nothing more to add.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicr

Posted Aug 3, 2016
It was nice and clean. Pool area was good and that's where we spent most of our time. There was good music and great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

fantastic

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: everything
it was a wonderful hotel and I will stay there every time I visit my son who recently moved there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo, new york

Gorgeous hotel and perfect location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel has everything you need from room service, pool, bar by the pool, across from the beach and more! No need for a car, the hotel is walking distance to all the shops, bars, restAurants, even a yacht tour! Atlantic ave is where you will find all of those things and the hotel sits right on it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota.Florida

Housekeeping

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Food in dining room was good ,service was good and food and beverage mgr. was attentive and anxious to provide serbvice.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Not good for elderly to go to the beach and not near dining areas of Atlantic Ave.
Upon check in bar of used soap in tub and black hairs in vanity sink area. evidently not wiped down. View out of room was roof of patio bar all we could see was the wall and roof top. Outdoor patio? maybe 2 feet wide looking at wall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location
nice place...good poolside food....close to all shops and restaurants on Atlantic Ave. Would stay there again. Hotel staff very nice and helpful...nice workout room
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
One of the best hotels Ive stay at! Love it and the staff is friendly and wonderful! Definitely will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: The ease of stay....
Cons: Cable tv and pay per view needed
Great service, kind and courteous and helpful staff....the valet guys scratched my rental car pretty bad...I'm pretty sure so they need yo be more careful.