Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel and very close to beach and shops

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: beautiful lobby and very friendly staff
Cons: needs a bit of updating in the rooms and outside could use some fresh paint
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. We loved the pool and close proximity to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Feeling famous!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Visiting in August we were able to get a great deal on a hotel we never of been able to stay at. Yes, there is a difference!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Hotel room small though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly and very accommodating staff.
Cons: The hotel didn't provide chairs, umbrellas, etc. at the beach. We also had to pay to park our car in their garage,
Location: Great location near beach and Atlantic Ave. with lots of shops and restaurants.
It was like being at a caribbean resort. The pool area was beautiful and the hotel is across the street from the ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Pleasant hotel, attentive staff, good pool and bar

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great location across the street from beach with umbrellas there. Close to lively town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dawn the manager was gracious & provided upgrade

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The personnel
Cons: Renovation of building itself,rooms were fine.
Location: Easy to find,right on beach.
Unfortunately there was an usual odor emanating from back stairway.Housekeeping was right on the situation,but odor did not dissipate, until early the next morning. All in all ,a fantastic stay,great people,pool & fast access to ocean,we would highly recommend,but with caveat: facility needs update.(courtyard area,some common areas,more check-in parking,larger dining room) Thank you Dawn & staff at The Delray Marriott
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My 3 day Stay.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
I was able to check in early , which made my trip very pleasurable. Drinks at the Cascade were great. Food at O'Grady's was spectacular (try the salmon) and the massage at the at the Spa was great. I would lonely recommend that the piano be opened so that guests can play when no one is entertaining. Was also nice to see several weddings there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Nice rooms, staff was very friendly. Was able to upgrade room with no problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmela from Raleigh, NC

Good family spring break trip

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent pool and pool bar. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne from Cape Canaveral

Beautiful hotel!

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the location, so close to beach and restaurants! Hotel was very well maintained! My only complaint is the pool chairs were too crowded togethe. Due to a recent back injury, I have been using a walker and there was NO way for me to move around the pool deck freely, and we did try!