Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BDAY AT THE BEACH

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: They could update their furniture
Location: I spent the whole time at the beach and pool. Lots of shops close by
I stayed at this hotel for my bday. We had a great time at the beach and pool. The room has lot of space, the bed was comfortable, the kitchen has everything you need. The hotel is a little old, drawer handles were coming off, toaster was broken; bathroom is very small. It was a little hard to find parking. Overall I had a great time for my bday. I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by eric

not fancy but comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
great place to stay with family. right on the beach with a pool
2 out of 5
by patrick

nice spot, staff problem

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
very family unfriendly. apparently a complaint about us, unjustified. clerk was extremely rude to us despite promises by us to make sure there were no more problems. still was rude to the point of calling the police. we have never been treated this way. it ruined grandmas 75th birthday. we left early. wouldn't recommend this place due to unprofessional behavior by one staff member, yvonne.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Beachfront

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great beach hotel rooms run down but great hotel!! I loved it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to beach, friendly staff
Cons: Needed new carpeting and kitchen floors. Continental breakfast did not include hard boiled eggs, hot cereal or decaf coffee. Pool was small.
Location: Great location. Lots of shops and restaurants near by.
I would recommend it to a friend if they were being offered the same price that I got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Restful place right on the beach. Suite was large and clean. The location is great to enjoy beach , shopping and good places to eat.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Quiet beach getaway

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Located right on the beach in a quiet block away from the high-rises and the crowds, this facility is wonderful for a peaceful getaway.
4 out of 5
by Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Homey hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Tv in the bedroom and availability of a restroom near the pool.
Location: Perfect on the beautiful beach and close to downtown.
Loved this very comfortable place. The only thing I would suggest is perhaps a small tv in the bedroom.
5 out of 5
by CHERYL

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
amazing