Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Albert from Victoria BC

A real jewel nestled on the beach

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pablo from Santiago

Exactamente lo opuesto a South Beach!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Una parada intermedia camino a orlando perfecta pra relajarse antes de la sobre estimulación de Orlando. El hotel da directo a la playa y tiene servicios de primer nivel. Ideal para ir en pareja.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel. Great beach. Good restaurant and bar.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Great location. Nice staff. Wonderful beach. Good restaurant and bar.
Cons: The carpet and lamps were tacky.
Location: Very close to Atlantic Ave in Delray where there is fun shopping and restaurants.
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice staff. Loved the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtl

Surprise expérience!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was above expectations, will be back! Location, food services, overall positive points, most importantly was the perfect beach weather which put it 'over the top'. PC
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Beautiful! Right off the beach

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Great time at Delray Beach. Lovely resort and great access to the beach. I look forward to returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach Resort

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Overall the site has some pleasant things to offer, beachfront, nice pool with bar and restaurant. Negatives include valet only parking and the heavy use of room freshener everywhere. The smell was so strong it was unpleasant and made your eyes water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

A Lovely Family Resort

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: I loved the convenience of the layout. The pool area and the outdoor bar were beautifully arranged and we spent lots of time there. Fine service too
Cons: Our room was never cleaned until at least 4:30 pm every day! In fact, on our last day the room was not cleaned until we called at 5 pm.
Location: Everything was easy to get to, especially the Catholic Church. There were all kinds of restaurants to choose from and plenty of shopping.
We arrived on a rainy, windy day and our room was not ready. It was around 1:30 so we went to Latitudes for lunch. It was filled to capacity and we got one of the two tables for two left, but it was at the window overlooking the beach, so we were more than satisfied. We could barely hear each other speak because the restaurant was terribly noisy and nobody seemed anxious to leave. The waitress was very accommodating and took excellent care of us, considering how busy she was. I thought the prices were too high, however, and we never ate there again. The food was fabulous, though, and the servings were more than ample. Good weather followed for the rest of our stay and we loved sitting by the pool. What is needed there are more upright chairs and less loungers. The man with the towels was so pleasant and eager to help. I cannot emphasize enough how terrific the staff was overall, but some of the ladies at the front desk left a lot to be desired. Also, we were told we'd be contacted when our room was finally ready, but that never happened! The valet staff was unbelievable. They did a perfect job every day and were so respectful and professional. We left them a very nice tip, although it was left anonymously. I believe their service was the highlight of our stay. They are to be commended.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from NJ

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was an older style that appeared to have undergone room renovations and the addition of a modern restaurant. The on-site restaurant was perfect for outside lunch - views from inside the restaurant would be perfect for an early dinner. The bathroom was clean and newly renovated and beds were very comfortable. Hotel was in a more residential area on the beach and you would need a car to get to any off site restaurants. Pool area was smaller than anticipated. Overall a nice, comfortable hotel perfect for a weekend getaway with the kids or as a couple.