Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The hotel is beautiful and the restaurant is excellent, very good brunch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
little pricey after they add resort fee but was worth stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

A resort hotel? Why call it a resort?

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Dined in vibrant Delray Beach. Shopped on Atlantic avenue at th boutiques.
This hotel is directly on the ocean. The room was a good size and the beds were comfortable. The hotel is older but renovated. Room smelled musty but hey it's on the beach...A Very small sundry shop. A pool and hot tub. Valet parking. Not a friendly hotel, staff doesn't acknowledge you, few smiles or cordial greetings. They could use some training in warm hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, florida

Great find!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Modern, sleek look for entire facility.
Cons: Loved everything.
Location: Target and restaurants within 2 miles.
Location fantastic, very modern and up to date, extremely accommodating staff, great restaurant, especially Sunday brunch, right on beach. Beautiful area, lots of room on beach, close to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Wonderful hotel, Great Location!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed everything. It was at a prime location and right on the beach. The accommodations were wonderful and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Location is ideal. It is located right on the beach. The town is only a short ride away.
I had a wonderful experience, although my stay wasn't long enough! The hotel is right on the beach, which I absolutely loved. The accommodations were great, the hotel staff was friendly, and the restaurant was delicious. What more could I ask for. I would definitely choose the Delray Sands Resort again!
5 out of 5
by K from Wellington

Great place for our staycation!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it! We will be back soon! The food & spicy margarita at restaurant was amazing and beautiful beach!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgefield Park

Boca Beach!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Right on a quiet private beach. Nice ocean views, nice restaurant, nice facilities, small but nice pool. Very nice rooms
4 out of 5
by Barry from West Bloomfield, Michigan

A great little vacation

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was not comfortable and I didn't get a good nights sleep entire stay but that just could have been me. Otherwise the staff was friendly, the service that I experienced was great.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from São Paulo-SP

Hotel novo, confortavel, de frente p o Mar

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pé na areia- bairro m bom-facil acesso, hotel novo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The best hotel in the area

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: The pool area and ocean proximity.
Cons: We did not like the VALET PARKING for hotel guests. It was a hassle for us every time we wanted to go somewhere. Please do away with it.
Location: Everything was nearby.
This hotel was in a great location. Nothing like it in the area. The overall experience was perfect.