Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Wonderful hotel, Great Location!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed everything. It was at a prime location and right on the beach. The accommodations were wonderful and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Location is ideal. It is located right on the beach. The town is only a short ride away.
I had a wonderful experience, although my stay wasn't long enough! The hotel is right on the beach, which I absolutely loved. The accommodations were great, the hotel staff was friendly, and the restaurant was delicious. What more could I ask for. I would definitely choose the Delray Sands Resort again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ridgefield Park

Boca Beach!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Right on a quiet private beach. Nice ocean views, nice restaurant, nice facilities, small but nice pool. Very nice rooms
4 out of 5
by Barry from West Bloomfield, Michigan

A great little vacation

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was not comfortable and I didn't get a good nights sleep entire stay but that just could have been me. Otherwise the staff was friendly, the service that I experienced was great.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from São Paulo-SP

Hotel novo, confortavel, de frente p o Mar

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pé na areia- bairro m bom-facil acesso, hotel novo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The best hotel in the area

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: The pool area and ocean proximity.
Cons: We did not like the VALET PARKING for hotel guests. It was a hassle for us every time we wanted to go somewhere. Please do away with it.
Location: Everything was nearby.
This hotel was in a great location. Nothing like it in the area. The overall experience was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Milagros from Miami

Increíble lugar para descansar

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
La limpieza es muy buena, desde el front desk hasta el servicio de play excelente. El restaurant ofrecía servicio de playa con muy buena calidad, precios y servicios.
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Mattapoisett

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Been to the Delray Three times, all around pleased
4 out of 5
by stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Beautiful!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Wonderful option for a beachside hotel. The restaurant overlooking the beach was fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. Beautiful views of ocean.