Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

great area and great price

Posted May 21, 2017
Booked the hotel for a friend. I arrived before they did to check in and the staff was really helpful and nice. I also looked at the room and it was very clean and had a balcony too! The view outside wasn't the best however the room was very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
The only issue I had was the raccoon around the pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Apparently new management has taken over and removed the cabanas at the pool area and replaced them with basic lounge chairs. Since the pictures still reflect the cabanas, I was very disappointed to learn that they no longer exist! Additionally, the last time I stayed at this hotel, a breakfast buffet was included, however this time it was an additional expense of 15.95 per person per day. The food looked great but we waited over 10 minutes and no one came to seat us, so we left. There were people cleaning off the tables and resetting them, but no one willing to seat us! So got breakfast down the street at a local diner that enjoyed seating us promptly!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Terrible experience

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I arrived at this hotel April 8,2017. I booked this hotel a month in advance asking for a roll away bed for my son. I also called to confirm this before checking in. Upon check in I was told house keeping would be right up with the bed. After 30 minutes they never showed. I called the front desk and was told I could not have the bed because my particular room wouldn't allow it. I asked for another room and even offered to pay more for a larger room. They said they had nothing available. I proceeded to ask for the manager at the front desk and was told again there was nothing they could do, but they could give me extra sheets and pillows and my son could "build a fort." BUILD A FORT?! This was inexcusable and I will never stay at a Hilton again. I had to find another hotel at the last minute. Aside from their mistake, the room was filthy. The floor they wanted my son to sleep on was covered in crumbs and other mystery substances. The bathroom was worse. There was also a natural gas smell in the hallway by the elevators. This used to be a nice hotel. Obviously it has deteriorated. They offered me no refund or compensation and were rude and dismissive about my 13 year old son not having a place to sleep. I would like to note Expedia helped me find another hotel and refunded me the remainder of my stay, plus a $50 credit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel is clean and staff are friendly, especially those at breakfast, which is good value for 15 dollars. Main hotel area very nice and modern but rooms are a bit dated. The rooms are kept very clean and tidy by daily housekeepers. The Pool area is nice but can get busy and loud with young children. Hotel is in a good location but not much to do within walking distance so be prepared to drive to get a decent evening meal. All in all a good base for visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and staff
Overall good hotel with very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach

Nice Hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pool was very nice. Had lunch by the pool from the fusion lounge. Great food. The bar tender brought it right out to the pool for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Room doesn't compete with the other properties I've stayed at
3 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is cut up in different buildings. Aggregating to navigate with luggage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Right next to I95. Felt like a cheap motel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Paid for a king deluxe room and was given a double full size. No refund for difference.