Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lattes

Magnifique expérience

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Tout !
Location: Quartier résidentiel assez huppé, la route jusqu'à Palm Beach tout près est à faire avec toutes ses magnifiques Villas de milliardaires en bord de mer
Un hôtel superbe, une décoration palace avec une touche design revisitée, presque humoristique parfois, un endroit hors du commun et plein de cachet. Le personnel est adorable et au petit soin, on se sent privilégié et accueilli, c'est très agréable. l'emplacement de l'hôtel face à la mer est somptueux, la vue est magique. Nous avions une chmabres en étage avec une vue sur la mer et la piscine, un régal. Les chambres à la deco tres personnalisée offrent tout le confort, literie parfaite. Nous avons dîner le soir au restaurant Orange, excellent, les enfants sont gratuits ! De même pour le petit-déjeuner ! Un buffet de petit-déjeuner éblouissant, nous avons beaucpup de bels hôtels mais de loin le buffet de cet hôtel est au dessus du lot ! Incroyable de choix, de présentation (verrines etc....), sans oublier le jus d'orange frais servi dès que notre verre est vide ! Un vrai régal ! La piscine est très bien également, dommage le spa extérieur ne marchait pas. L'hôtel propose des bouées, des canoës etc...pour les jeux d'eau piscine et mer, super pour les enfants. Nous n'avons une étape que d'un soir, nous aurions aimé prolonger ! A refaire !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Beautiful hotel beautiful everything

Posted Aug 26, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful stay here. Everything was top notch and so beautiful. We can't wait to come back next year and bring more family members. Thank you for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Amazing hotel and staff!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The staff! So friendly and accompdating! The decor! The hotel is gorgeous!
Location: On a beautiful private beach, a short drive to Delray where there are lots of restaurants and shops. Also about 20 minutes to outlet shopping
This hotel is gorgeous! The private beach is lovely, the pool and hotel grounds are immaculate. The staff is amazing, everyone was super friendly and they are right there as soon as you need anything from drinks to extra towels, even offering a bookmark when they notocied my hubby using an old receipt as one! The food at each of the restaurants is out of this world and again, service is impeccable. all around fabulous hotel! But be sure to bring lots of extra cash if you want to do any add-ons like yoga, paddle boarding, snorkelling and the like, it is all available for a fairly hefty additional cost......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, FL

Very nice resort; lobby and pool area.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Beach area not so nice compared with others like Sandpearl or Marriot Singer Island; but good if have kids; staff attention at the beach outstanding. The only thing I did not like was the pool area is closed at sunset and not much to do and nothing close to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome hotel directly on the beach

Posted Aug 2, 2015
perfect in every way! The staff is amazing, valet, concierge, front desk all first class. We will stay here when we come to West Palm again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect family retreat

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Room and gym facilities were clean, modern, and outstanding.
Cons: Exterior of hotel needs some updates.
Location: Bike and running path, popular eating spots, and close to popular shopping.
Hotel facilities were outstanding and the room was clean and modern. Gym facilities were top notch! Hotel location was right on beach and across the street from a popular breakfast spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

The best of the 5 Stars!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Location, service, food and wine selection, atmosphere, friendly and eager to please staff. room service, beach, pools, Spa
Location: South Palm Beach, need I say more?
The Eau Palm Beach is above outstanding! If your looking for an exceptional Resort, this is it! It's evident that this property goes well beyond the call of duty to impress. We stayed for 6 nights in a ocean view room. Upon check-in, we were greeted by every staff member with a smile, everyone goes out of the way to please. The atmosphere is exotic and lavish. The rooms are fun and warm with exceptional decorations and art, extremely comfortable beds, linens and bathrooms filled with marble and ample space. The mini bar is well stocked, the complimentary beach bag, flip flops are a nice touch. We enjoyed dining at the Steak/Seafood restaurant (Angle). Breakfast was Oceanfront at Temple Orange, spectacular buffet/menu. They have a quiet adult pool overlooking the Ocean with drink, food service. The family pool is massive and oceanfront. This is a well designed property with pampering everywhere you turn. We ended up spending 3 days being spoiled at the Eau Spa. There is a good reason why this Spa was ranked in the top 25 WORLDWIDE by Conde Nast. Please make sure to spend time in the Spa's magical garden, even order lunch in the garden. The men's and woman's private areas have saunas, steam rooms, whirlpools and private showers. The Spa is perfect for couples and non-couples. I hope your trip to the Eau is a good as ours! Enjoy! The Solie's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TOP ocean front hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Great time that I expend with my family!!! The staff is great and very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic hotel, would definitely recommend it

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We only stayed there for 2 nights but would love to have extended our stay. Fantastic hotel and location and the staff couldn't do enough for you. Rooms were spotless and had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: It was clean and everyone was friendly. Loved the additional amenities like flip-flops and a shoulder bag.
Cons: The buffet breakfast was a little expensive.
Location: It is a drive to West Palm Beach but we didn't mind.
We loved our brief stay here. The Jonathan Adler room was really nice, clean and hip and the staff was very helpful.