Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, fresh towels daily, sheets changed every other day, friendly. Good place for sleeping
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The owner was pretty rude. The room was old but clean. It was pretty much what I expected for the money. On the up side there is a 24 hour Cuban restaraunt next door that was great.
3 out of 5
by Curry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A surprising value!

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff/owners. Felt safe and it was within walking distance of a couple of neat places to eat/get Cuban coffee. Several other nice places were a short drive. The Farmer Girl was a nice place with a Greek flair. Very close to I95 If you are used to "upscale" don't bother.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money but very basic. Fine for an overnight stay before flight home. Would not stay there more than one night.
5 out of 5
by William

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay was convenient to the airport Room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert

cheap

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The floor was dirty. The shower water pressure stunk I'd would have gotten pressure from a garden hose. The road was right next to the place.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Efficient, budget, clean.

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Budget hotel. Very clean. Efficient. No closets. Thin walls (don't ask 8') ). Would stay again. Room had fridge, no coffee maker. Scratchy tissue so bring your own. Very functional. Weird that nightstands had no drawers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One day In & Out

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
A little cleaner than I expected for the amount I paid and the name. One day in and out. I would stay again.