Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Great complimentary breakfast and evenings

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Throughly enjoyed our stay at Embassy Suites in Boca Raton. The complimentary breakfast and evening cocktails were a pleasant surprise! Location was very convenient as well.
4 out of 5
by Bharat from Long Island, NY

Great hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. Free Breakfast was a winner. Free shuttle up to 3 miles was helpful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was great enough that we extended it a few days--our 15 nights entitled us to a free night which should be forthcoming at this time--we would certainly book with hotel. again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The staff was great and very accommodating! It is located within walking distance of the Tri-Rail train station and they offer a shuttle that will take you anywhere in town in a 3 mile radius. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by Robert from NYC

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very boring area. Pool in bad location, sun is blocked by building very early afternoon. Cocktail hour...drinks very good offerings, snacks very poor choices, mostly chips?
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline from NJ

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pint was chipping in the bathroom. Sink handle fell off. The restauraunt was very slow! I was charged twice for water in the room. They were power washing the pool area in the middle of a sunny Saturday afternoon.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Great choice for suite hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Location, great bedding and towels, recently updated
Cons: Waffle maker, fresh citrus (we are in Florida)
Location: Close to 95. If traveling with kids... Go to The Girls on military trail in delray. Had a great time there....lots of birds and fun petting zoo.
Stayed here with my husband and 5 year old granddaughter and we were very happy. Can't speak about the pool,as we never used it. Location is great. Breakfasts are plentiful though wish they had a waffle maker.
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Valentines day stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016
I stayed here with my wife for valentines day and it was a good experience great restaurant down the street I recommend is the grill of congress it was the main reason why I booked at this hotel simply becouse it was in the area close by but hotel was nice as well clean room and living room separated from the bedroom it was a nice experience and the room had a balcony but breakfast in the morning could have been better it was kinda Mediocre