Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: barbara makes the best gimlets. the breakfast selections were as good as a cruise ship. the omlet guys are the best. spacious suite.
Cons: the sound on the t v's were awfull. the lobby was ususally too cold. coffee too weak. had to go to starbucks. pool area needs better chairs.
Location: near expressway near restaurants. beauty shop acroos street.
nice place.. our experience was very satisfying all around..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayonne, NJ

Posted Mar 16, 2017
One of the best hotels I have ever been in. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the Boca Raton area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel, family friendly

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, small but adequate exercise room. Nice outdoor pool area.
Cons: get rid of the overpowering air freshener scent in the hotel desk area - wasn't present once you got past the check in area.
Location: A lot of restaurants nearby - actually found a decent buffet of all places - Santos Modern American Buffet - 4 stars on yelp, two $$.
Needed a hotel for a one night stay before heading to Ft. Lauderdale to board a cruise ship. Location was close to the freeway, and there were a lot of restaurants within miles of the Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Was strictly business.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Was for work, but hotel n staff were all wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairport, NY

Great hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The pool cleanliness
Location: Close to West Palm Beach airport.
We loved the free drinks at the manager's reception from 5:30-7:30pm, and the cooked-to order breakfast was very good. The heated pool could use some attention - it had a lot of leaves floating on the surface- however the water temperature was amazing. The room was spacious and very clean, the pillows offered an assortment of firmness, overall a great hotel at a very affordable price for the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ac broken

Posted Mar 1, 2017
75 deg in room ac not working properly 60 deg in hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bermuda

short but sweet

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: the gym was great very modern
Cons: parking needs to be better lit
Location: nice location
A short but great trip. a nice stop off point great gym and breakfast and very helpful front desk staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place..... close to the beach

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Very nice experience from check in to check out. We had a wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great site for meeting

Posted Jan 29, 2017
This site is perfect for offsite meetings with nice rooms and good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M. staten island NY

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Only disappointment was I reserved two beds and I got one king bed. Hotel was booked and under construction so they couldn't move my room. I was told it was not there error it was because I booked through Expedia and regardless what I reserved it's what is ever available. So we no other choice but to make it work.