Ratings based on 1,076 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Amazing hotel with a great staff and every feature

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This was one of best places we have ever stayed. Fine facility with a great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Very clean, easy check in and out. Very comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, wonderful staff and food!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Everything. It was clean and the beds are so comfortable!
Cons: nothing!
I had never stayed here before but having stayed at the one in Orlando on Hazeltine Rd, I did not hesitate to book here . I was as happy as I was with the hotel in Orlando. The staff were great and so was the food in the on-site restaurant. I will definitely return when I'm in town again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay!!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Easy check in, staff was very accommodating. A little difficult to find but was close to where we were visiting. Beds were just ok but room was clean. Breakfast could have been better since we paid $180 for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: It was convenient for our purposes.
Cons: Cleanliness
Our first room bathtub did not drain at all and was very dirty. They were prompt in changing our room and the subsequent room was average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from muc

Lage gut Hotel na ja

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Die Lage zum Beach ist in Ordnung - Hotel leider in die Jahre gekommen! Soweit aber in Ordnung! Frühstück gewohnt sehr gut
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: cost, free breakfast
The room had a musty smell. The carpet was stained and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donnamarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ron from Boynton Beach

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Phones in room you could not hear other party speaking. Room service was very slow and twice I had to send back my order
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christer from Nynäshamn

Stora rum och mycket bra frukost

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra service, bästa frukosten vi haft i USA. Stora rum och allmänt rent och fräscht. Hotellet hade dessutom fria drinkar och snacks mellan 05.30-7.30 pm vilket vi inte visste när vi bokade. Bor gärna här igen.