Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very please.

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff was awesome. Everyone was friendly and very accomadating. Location was ok short drive to nice parks. Pool was decent. Nothing too special. The best part about the stay was the free breakfast. We would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel was nice with a very attentive staff. Pool area was very nice and private. Parking was easy. The only item I thought needed attention was the lobby was freeeeeeezing. All in all good stay and I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel was clean and looked nice. The breakfast offered each morning was beyond my expectation. Full buffet of hot food along with fresh fruit, juice and coffee. The only issue we had was the thermostat in our room. We never could get the hang of it. Could get it cool during the day but not at night. Rooms were clean and very spacious. 2 tv's in the room were a bonus. We didn't have to lay in bed to watch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Love the architectural design of the building

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Some Staff need to be more acamodating, more Customer Service training is needed,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Good service. Friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was great. Fresh each morning with omelettes and pancakes made to order! Evening snacks and drinks were a nice touch too. The room itself a little dark and not outstanding - good or bad. Great place for a family to stay to use as a base to explore the region. Close to the highway. All for an amazingly reasonable price!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Fair experience...

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We spent a week here and were impressed at the beginning. It had a very nice free cocktail time in the evenings with great bartenders! A full course complimentary breakfast that is impressive... But the kitchen and wait staff are very unhappy. A tip gets a smile, but I would prefer to be treated well BEFORE this step, they would certainly garner higher tips! The room was OK, needs very comfortable! Don't expect much during maid service, I even had to call for toilet paper on day 3. It had nice facilities, as long as you don't look too close. It is in need of carpet cleaning and some painting. The pool area is beautiful, but could also use some TLC. They provide A very nice, well equipped "gym"... It is that nice! Bottom line, some things were exemplary, others - not so much. If the staff were consistently kind, it would go a long way to rounding out the experience! There were a few great ones, but the other poor performers cast a large shadow. Way to go Barbara, bartender and great personality! Thanks for the laughs...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

One of the worst embassy suites.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff, parking, breakfast
Very disappointing embassy suites. Started out that there is nowhere near enough parking. Front desk staff told us to park a ways away at a garage that looked unsafe. Front desk staff was rude and not friendly. Air conditioner in room did not work at all. Way understaffed at breakfast and food was very cold. Had to give up and go somewhere else because they couldn't keep up with demand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chevy Chase, MD

Excellent hotel, everyone was so friendly!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very pretty and clean.
Cons: It would be nice to have a gift shop.
Beautiful newer hotel, everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Nice area, good shopping and restaurants, very close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: barbara makes the best gimlets. the breakfast selections were as good as a cruise ship. the omlet guys are the best. spacious suite.
Cons: the sound on the t v's were awfull. the lobby was ususally too cold. coffee too weak. had to go to starbucks. pool area needs better chairs.
Location: near expressway near restaurants. beauty shop acroos street.
nice place.. our experience was very satisfying all around..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayonne, NJ

Posted Mar 16, 2017
One of the best hotels I have ever been in. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the Boca Raton area.