Ratings based on 1,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Comfy bed!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Food on point Drinks on point Need a car to enjoy the area Room services on point Elevators could smell better Just a friendly environment I enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Omelet line needs 2-3 cooks on busy days
Location: Close to many restaurants and entertainment
I had a pleasant stay at Embassy Suites and I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem we had was that when we got to the hotel we were told that our reservation had been cancelled by Expedia. Luckily they weren't sold out and booked us on the spot. When we called Expedia our reservation still showed as active. No big deal, they cancelled it and issued a refund. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta

Loved it

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the best breakfast and the free drinks, but spent most of my and my son at family and close friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilching

Wir haben schon in besseren embassy suites ueberna

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren sehr zufrieden vom hotel als solches. Empfang und fruehstueck so wie wir Es erwartet haben. Leider war das nicht so vom Zimmer. Im Zimme r herrschte ein Etwas modriger Geruch und der Teppich schien uns feucht zu sein. Auch mit der Bett- waesche waren wir nicht so happy. Die Kopfkissen waren nicht sehr komfortabel. Uns hat Embassy suites in Westpalm beach besser gefallen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hackettstown, NJ

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Professional, courteous staff, very friendly....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Bugs in premium room

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
This Embassy Suites. Boca Raton is not on of the best properties to stay. The room we stayed in, which was a premium room on the 7th floor had bugs in the dresser drawer night stand. There were also a build up of spider webs on the sliding glass windows that appeared to have been there for quite some time. I addressed my stay and concerns with Polly, Asst. Mgr. She accused me of threatening her, when I discussed the fact that I would share my reviews with Hotels.com. The omelet cook was also extremely unfriendly and made for a unpleasant experience ordering your made to order breakfast each morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I had a good time staying in the hotel. The staff/ customer service was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

we enjoy the breakfast and happy hour

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Food and happy hours
Location: was ok
I will stay there again cause the service was good