Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bermuda

short but sweet

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: the gym was great very modern
Cons: parking needs to be better lit
Location: nice location
A short but great trip. a nice stop off point great gym and breakfast and very helpful front desk staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place..... close to the beach

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Very nice experience from check in to check out. We had a wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great site for meeting

Posted Jan 29, 2017
This site is perfect for offsite meetings with nice rooms and good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M. staten island NY

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Only disappointment was I reserved two beds and I got one king bed. Hotel was booked and under construction so they couldn't move my room. I was told it was not there error it was because I booked through Expedia and regardless what I reserved it's what is ever available. So we no other choice but to make it work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Comfy bed!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Food on point Drinks on point Need a car to enjoy the area Room services on point Elevators could smell better Just a friendly environment I enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Omelet line needs 2-3 cooks on busy days
Location: Close to many restaurants and entertainment
I had a pleasant stay at Embassy Suites and I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I had a good time staying in the hotel. The staff/ customer service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

we enjoy the breakfast and happy hour

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Food and happy hours
Location: was ok
I will stay there again cause the service was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fleming Island, FL

Great for the money.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Our room was waiting for us. Very nicely decorated everywhere. Beautiful and very clean which is important to me as I have OCD.
Cons: We went through Expedia. Our room was waiting for us. However, walking into the room wasn't the best experience as it smelled like smoke. Sink drain
Location: We went there for a two day birthday party.
We were originally booked for one night. Before we left our home, I called Expedia to extend our room another night at the same price. I had a very difficult time hearing what she was saying and she couldn't understand what I wanted.. I asked her several times to give me someone from Expedia in the US to talk to. It never happened. I spent an hour on the phone talking with someone overseas, somewhere. She FINALLY gave me her supervisor. Our second night had to be booked with a different credit card; which I didn't understand but did as I was tired of talking to the girl. My first confirmation read that Expedia read that Expedia collected $94.25 from me. Which was correct. The second confirmation (same itinerary number] read you had collected $188.50 to pay $84.50 + taxes & fees for 2 nights. I am now waiting to see if I was booked twice for the same 2nd night. Our key to get into our room was changed when we got to the hotel the 2nd night. When I checked out, they tried to have me pay for the 2nd night. I had to go to the car to get my Expedia confirmation. This was my first time booking through Expedia via Travelocity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great location! Great proximity to area schools, shopping, dining, etc! Awesome happy hour! And great pool!