Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Comfy bed!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Food on point Drinks on point Need a car to enjoy the area Room services on point Elevators could smell better Just a friendly environment I enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Omelet line needs 2-3 cooks on busy days
Location: Close to many restaurants and entertainment
I had a pleasant stay at Embassy Suites and I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I had a good time staying in the hotel. The staff/ customer service was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

we enjoy the breakfast and happy hour

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Food and happy hours
Location: was ok
I will stay there again cause the service was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fleming Island, FL

Great for the money.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Our room was waiting for us. Very nicely decorated everywhere. Beautiful and very clean which is important to me as I have OCD.
Cons: We went through Expedia. Our room was waiting for us. However, walking into the room wasn't the best experience as it smelled like smoke. Sink drain
Location: We went there for a two day birthday party.
We were originally booked for one night. Before we left our home, I called Expedia to extend our room another night at the same price. I had a very difficult time hearing what she was saying and she couldn't understand what I wanted.. I asked her several times to give me someone from Expedia in the US to talk to. It never happened. I spent an hour on the phone talking with someone overseas, somewhere. She FINALLY gave me her supervisor. Our second night had to be booked with a different credit card; which I didn't understand but did as I was tired of talking to the girl. My first confirmation read that Expedia read that Expedia collected $94.25 from me. Which was correct. The second confirmation (same itinerary number] read you had collected $188.50 to pay $84.50 + taxes & fees for 2 nights. I am now waiting to see if I was booked twice for the same 2nd night. Our key to get into our room was changed when we got to the hotel the 2nd night. When I checked out, they tried to have me pay for the 2nd night. I had to go to the car to get my Expedia confirmation. This was my first time booking through Expedia via Travelocity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great location! Great proximity to area schools, shopping, dining, etc! Awesome happy hour! And great pool!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Overall good hotel at the convinient location...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast selection, happy hour & bar, convinient location.
Cons: Smell in the room, also experienced by my colleague who stayed a week prior; Should offer shuttle service to Boca Town Center even over 3 mile limit.
Location: Right by I-95 and < 10 min. drive to the beach. Railroad station is across from Yamato Road. Boca Town Center nearby for superb shopping experience.
I booked the hotel for a friend of mine visiting from oversea. I chose it for multiple reasons including - free breakfast and shuttle service. I was told that Boca Town Center is not the spot for pick up nor drop off as it was over 3 mile limit. The message was given to me loud and clear that shuttle service is only for the area within 3 miles. I had to take some hours off work to pick up and drop off my friend. The last day when my friend checked out, I had to ask for shuttle service to deliver her luggage to my home nearby the hotel, and I was told to wait as the shuttle bus was currently used to drop off the guest to Boca Town Center!!! I think it is only fair that the hotel applies the same policy to every guest and in this case I feel we were treated rather different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Embassy Suites Boca Raton

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!
Cons: Change the pillows... That is the only thing that should be changed
Location: You definetly need a car. Walking distance is a long walk but entertainment is very good.
The hotel is wonderful. The staff are so very attentive to your every need and they make you feel that you are part of their family. I will stay at this hotel every time I go to see family in Boca. The only thing is that the pillows are very very soft. I had a stiff neck every morning so if you like a hard pillow bring your own. Now that is a very minor thing but the rest of the stay was PERFECT!!!!!!!. The breakfast was wonderful. You needed for nothing!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel for a short stay or families.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stayed for a yearly trip with my daughter. Usually stay at a resort but tried something new. The hotel was OK. The hotel seemed updated but the bathroom in the room was not in line with the rest of the rooms (dingy with unclean grout). Great for families with young children. Nice pool but small. When we were there it was taken over by an extended family blasting music, drinking and loud. The hotel did nothing. We wound up just sleeping there and doing other things outside the hotel. Staff was nice. Did not take advantage of the complimentary drinks and food (I saw a line and said forget it). But overall, an ok place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great stay. Like separate living room and bedroom.