Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Good and the people excellent And very cleaning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyncote,PA

Embassy Suites Great Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This was. Our first visit to West Palm beach . We were very happy with the Embassy Suites.Our first shuttle ride from the airport was easy because Embassy Suites provided the service. Need an afternoon snack or cocktail, well Embassy Suites provides that too. Need a wonderful breakfast to start your day? Well Embassy Suites is the place for that ! Need a washcloth, bandaid,newspaper ,or even a larger suite? The staff is always willing to accommodate your request. Even our last ride back to the airport was problem free thanks to the Embassy Suites.The Embassy Suites is a great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons , Hotel Management
Dear Janet of Pennsylvania, Thank you very much for visiting and reviewing our Embassy Suites: West Palm Beach with a ‘great’ review. We couldn’t be happier as a hotel property knowing that your stay was successful due to our fast and efficient shuttle service, cocktail reception, breakfast, large suites, and many, many more. These compliments and the large amount of praise from this review are incredibly beneficial to our hotel. It’s always great to see the hard work from our always accommodating staff has been noted. Thank you again for the visit and review and we hope to see you visit us again within the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom

Posted Aug 13, 2016
There was urine in the toilet seat upon check-in. We had to have it cleaned before using. Was told there would be a follow up with a manager the next day...nothing. Expected something from the hotel due to this issue but nothing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons , Hotel Management
Dear Pete, I would like to first thank you for visiting our Embassy Suites as well as providing our hotel with a review of your most recent visit. Speaking for everyone, I am very sorry to read about your negative experience here in regards to the issue of a dirty bathroom. This is not how our standards are as an Embassy Suites property and we do not wish this sort of experience for any of our guests. This review has been forwarded to our Housekeeping staff in regards to resolving this incident as quickly as possible in order to avoid this as a recurring incident. Thank you again for providing us with feedback in regards to your visit and we appreciate your visit here at our West Palm Beach location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Clean. Clean. Clean. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Close proximity to the airport. Breakfast was excellent everything was fresh and delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for the informative and positive review regarding our Embassy Suites: West Palm Beach location. We couldn’t be more thrilled that you not only discovered our hotel, but also found it clean, excellent, and filled with outstanding staff members. It also helps a lot that our hotel is almost walking distance from the airport as well. Hopefully we will be fortunate enough to see you here for a future again and we thank you again for the excellent review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was a great nights sleep and the breakfast was the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for providing a perfect review of our Embassy Suites West Palm Beach location. We couldn’t be more appreciative that your experience at our hotel was great in regards to our comfortable suites and delicious breakfast. Thank you again for the outstanding review and we hope to see you visit us again within the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Was not p

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Was not professional the manager was not helpful or understanding the bar lady seems to be racist at point a man had to tell her I was next in line its a enough for everyone here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Dad, Thank you for taking the time to visit our Embassy Suites hotel as well as providing us with a review of your experience with us. We are sorry that you experienced difficulties throughout your stay. On behalf of our staff members throughout our hotel, we sincerely apologize for any misconduct or unprofessional behavior. The Embassy Suites always strives for awesome customer service, professionalism, and a positive and welcoming atmosphere. It seems that your experience did not meet these criteria and we can only apologize and receive this feedback as beneficial information moving forward. Thank you again for your review as well as utilizing your opportunity to visit our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Great

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, Thank you for providing an awesome review of our property. The restaurant staff especially will be very pleased with this feedback. We hope to see you visit us again within the near future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Excellent hotel- two problems- room was not cleaned one night and printer ion Business Ctr did not work one morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for reviewing our home here at The Embassy Suites: West Palm Beach. We are honored that your stay was an overall excellent one based on your review. This review has been forwarded onto our Housekeeping Staff in order to make sure the room is cleaned sufficiently every single night that you are here as a visitor. Every feedback goes a long way for us in order to resolve any mistakes by continuous improvement. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Jean

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Jean, Thank you very much for reviewing our Embassy Suites property! We hope to see you visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide The Embassy Suites with a review. We hope to see you visit us again in the near future!