Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Was not p

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Was not professional the manager was not helpful or understanding the bar lady seems to be racist at point a man had to tell her I was next in line its a enough for everyone here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Dad, Thank you for taking the time to visit our Embassy Suites hotel as well as providing us with a review of your experience with us. We are sorry that you experienced difficulties throughout your stay. On behalf of our staff members throughout our hotel, we sincerely apologize for any misconduct or unprofessional behavior. The Embassy Suites always strives for awesome customer service, professionalism, and a positive and welcoming atmosphere. It seems that your experience did not meet these criteria and we can only apologize and receive this feedback as beneficial information moving forward. Thank you again for your review as well as utilizing your opportunity to visit our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Excellent hotel- two problems- room was not cleaned one night and printer ion Business Ctr did not work one morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for reviewing our home here at The Embassy Suites: West Palm Beach. We are honored that your stay was an overall excellent one based on your review. This review has been forwarded onto our Housekeeping Staff in order to make sure the room is cleaned sufficiently every single night that you are here as a visitor. Every feedback goes a long way for us in order to resolve any mistakes by continuous improvement. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you visit us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex, VT

Great staff and location, but poorly maintained

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The staff and proximity to the airport.
Cons: Keep up with maintenance and run the restaurant more efficiently.
Location: Across the road from the airport and a short drive to downtown.
The staff and location of this hotel are fantastic. However when the drain in the bathtub doesn't drain then you have issues. Because the drain didn't work the shower was already dirty and had an odor. Additionally the staff at the restaurant were very pleasant, but extremely slow to service us and we were only one of 3 tables needing service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Sam, Thank you very much for providing us with a review of our hotel. This review goes a long way in order to fix areas that are in need of improvement or continue in areas that are favorable with our guests. Based on this review, it appears that we have areas of improvement involving maintenance and restaurant issues. I assure you that this feedback has been passed on within management in order for quick improvements. We value your feedback as well as your support of our hotel and we hope to see you visit us again within the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel convenient to downtown

Posted May 13, 2016
This hotel was a great experience, the staff was friendly and helpful, the free airport shuttle service was a plus and they were helpful and pleasant, the complimentary drinks for happy hour was wonderful. My husband and I will definitely be back, it was a nice get away, thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Yvette, Thank you for providing us with an awesome review of our Embassy Suites property. We love to read about your awesome experience with us and are delighted that you will be back for another pleasant and memorable trip. Our free airport shuttle, complimentary drinks for happy hour, and friendly staff will all continue to be present for all of our guests. We can’t wait to see you visit us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skapligt nära till bad och shopping.

Posted May 6, 2016
Kul initiativ med happy hour varje dag. Bra personal i baren/ Björn och Eva
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons , Hotel Management
Tack så mycket för att ge oss en översyn . Vi hoppas att se dig och din familj snart igen !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 1, 2016
Free cocktails during happy hour and free breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for providing a review of our Embassy Suites property. We couldn’t be happier knowing that you enjoyed our awesome cocktail reception/happy hour as well as our famously delicious breakfast. We hope to see you here to visit us again here in West Palm Beach within the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 1, 2016
When I arrived , I had to take my six luggages to the room, while the front desk ignore me. My room wasn't clean one night, and not enough towel in the swite. Bartender was rude. My daughter's Mini IPad was never found. Still waiting for manager to call me back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons , Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, Thank you very much for providing The Embassy Suites with a review of our property. It looks like we did not perform up to par with our expectations of outstanding customer service throughout your stay and I want to be the first to apologize for this on behalf of the hotel. I guarantee you that this review has been forwarded to the appropriate management staff in order to make sure the Mini IPAD (if found) is delivered over to you as soon as possible. Any bit of feedback is essential for us in order to make drastic improvements in order for each and every one of our guests have nothing less than outstanding stays. Apologizes are sent over to you again and we hope to see you provide us with another chance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Everything included

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Really good free breakfast buffet, free transportation into town, generous upgrades to suites if there's extra space, free cocktails (full bar) and appetizers in the evening. Excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Bailey, Thank you for providing our Embassy Suites hotel with such an awesome review. We love to see our guests fully take advantage of all of the amenities that our hotel has to offer and we hope you visit us again for another fantastic stay with excellent service. We appreciate your support for our hotel and we are thankful to have guests such as yourself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Perfect

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Came past midnight, got a pick up from the airport. Check in was quick and easy and the room perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons , Hotel Management
Dear Nice Stay, Just like your visit with us, this review couldn’t be more perfect. Thank you very much for the amazing compliments towards our Embassy Suites property and we hope that you come back and visit us for yet another perfect stay away from New Hampshire. Our check in will be even quicker, and the room will be just as comfortable as the last visit. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Amazing service and staff. View was to die for

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Room was beautiful and cozy. The bed was heaven to sleep on and the jet showy was amazing. I loved the staff and shuttle service the hotel offer
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Ebony, We thank you very much for providing a review of our property and we couldn’t be happier knowing that your stay was nothing less of ‘amazing’. Our hotel always strives to make our guests happy and we are very grateful knowing that your stay was such a success! Hopefully by this review, this means we will see you here again with us for another amazing and to die for visit away from home. Thank you again for your wonderful comments.