Ratings based on 1,224 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Very nice hotel. Very easy to get to attractions.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Everything, from the evening reception to the breakfast and the spa, totally loved that. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Cons: I would say I see not anything that would need to be improved.
Location: Close to beaches and downtown. Easy access to shopping and other attractions.
Excellent. Would highly recommend. Excellent evening reception and free breakfast every morning. Very friendly staff very clean rooms plus many extra amenities. Pool, spa, and business room excellent. Not one complaint, except the air conditioning in the common areas was a little to cold for me. Out of 5 stars would totally give a 5. Next time I come down I will definitely be coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and 5 star review of your experience at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach! We really appreciate guest feedback and you mentioned all the aspects that we focus on for a great stay. It's all due to a great staff, that provide such well-maintained guest rooms and common areas, along with excellent guest service. We strive to have every guest leave as satisfied as you did. Once again, thanks for the great review and staying with us! We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Apr 6, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Embassy. The staff was very friendly and halpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share such wonderful feedback from your recent stay. Service is the core of everything we do here and I thank you for taking the time to thank our staff for the level of service they provided you. I'm so glad to read you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Hill mo

Exceptional staff courtesy

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Exceptional food service staff at breakfast. Food quality was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bob, Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location. We are proud of our staff for taking good care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great Place

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Cons: Can't think of any thing to improve.
From check in to check out, staff was so cordial and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. We turned rental car in early and hotel shuttle provided return to hotel and to the airport next day. Definitely recommend and would return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Angela, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear the positive feedback regarding your five star trip to Embassy Suites West Palm Beach. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pearl river, ny

Excellent freebreakfast!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The variety and quality of the free breakfast in the morning was outstanding! The pool was great for the kids (just wish it stayed open a little later than 10pm). Room was clean and bright with comfortable beds. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Melissa, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Embassy Suites West Palm Beach Central. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and amenities.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Have been back repeatedly and will probably return if I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Embassy Suites West Palm Beach Central. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was fantastic

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Overall the hotel is very nice. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make the stay Pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anthony, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, swimming pool closed, helpful staff.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Cons: Better location.
The hotel is nice, and literallly across the road from the airport, but Embassy Suites has done a nice job of insulating the hotel, so you don't hear the airplanes flying overhead. The staff, especially Cesar, was really nice. However, the swimming pool was broken, so there was nothing to do while we waited for our room to be cleaned. They offered us a free shuttle to another hotel pool down the street, but we didn't want to do that. Cesar was kind enough to give us a room upgrade due to the pool renovation underway, and allowed us to check in early, after informing the cleaning staff to clean up the room quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wrong type of room

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: beautiful setting
you get the cheapest room shower in not good no extras. Its a room for a handicapped person. Was looking for something different. When I asked to change rooms they said that this is the type of room that Expedia gets because it is the cheapest. Wish I knew that before hand. The hotel itself is very nice. Sorry...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great hotel. Great staff. Great everything. Easy access. Great facility for banquets weddings etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the West Palm Beach area.