Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Comfortable !BUT!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Cons: Staff
Location: West palm beach. It rained so couldn't do much
Comfortable room, very good breakfast, roomy, amenities inside the room made our stay worth it, but, not good to be short staffed! We sat for 20 mins for service in the restaurant area and eventually had to leave. You were also short staffed when we came in to check in, the wait was just a couple minutes but still, only one person at the desk answering the phones and checking in customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We unfortunately stayed only two nights but it was an amicable one. The suite with two bedrooms was very clean. Only the locked connection door to the next suite was allowing some noise from the our neighbour. Beside that all was great. Great breakfast. great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff are so accommodating!!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Everyone went above & beyond to make my stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Very well situated to airport and businesses.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: It's availability to airport and meeting place.
Breakfast was superb! Very nice choices and area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Central to various family members

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Our stay was very nice. Clean rooms and very nice staff. Some other guests with small children very loud in the hallway which was a little disappointing. A room close to the elevator and small children down the hall isn't a great accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It's been the third time staying here, and I do not have any complaints , great big rooms, comfortable beds, and the breakfast buffe that is included in price is great, anything you want for breakfast is there! Happy hour also is included which is a very nice touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to Airport & Rental car return

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Everything was as expected. No problems. Very comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & close to Airport and Interstate Highway 95

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Room was great. Staff was attentive. Services were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Would Stay There Again!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: The free breakfast buffet, free parking and free in-room WIFI.
Cons: It would be nice to get late check out that goes beyond 1PM. I was a bit sick before heading out to the airport on the date of checkout.
Location: Within minutes of downtown West Palm Beach and nearby the airport. Very conveniently and centrally located.
Very comfortable accommodations with clean rooms and centrally located. We very much liked the free buffet breakfast, free parking and free in-room wifi that came with our package. All the staff was very pleasant and friendly. On our next trip out, we will surely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Was good until we when to sleep

Posted Dec 20, 2015
The room was noisy, we could hear the voice of the next room. We complain in the morning with the manager and she gave us another room in the 15 floor we were in 5 floor. When we arrived you could hear a whistle sound from the outside all the time because the windows didn't seal properly and to resolve the problem we put on ear plug made with toilet paper