Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 1, 2016
Free cocktails during happy hour and free breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Everything included

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Really good free breakfast buffet, free transportation into town, generous upgrades to suites if there's extra space, free cocktails (full bar) and appetizers in the evening. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Perfect

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Came past midnight, got a pick up from the airport. Check in was quick and easy and the room perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Amazing service and staff. View was to die for

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Room was beautiful and cozy. The bed was heaven to sleep on and the jet showy was amazing. I loved the staff and shuttle service the hotel offer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freeport Bahamas

Close to airport and downtown

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Hotel is very well situated and easy to find.close to airport and downtown.excellent happy hour featuring free drinks.shuttle service to and from shopping and restaurants district.spacious clean rooms and a wonderful restaurant serving gourmet type meals and full free breakfast.i highly recommend this hotel.was not too thrilled with the layout of the bathroom but overall loved the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons , Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you very much for providing a review for The Embassy Suites: West Palm Beach. We are delighted that your stay seemed as successful as we wish for upon all of our guests. The location of the hotel is very close in proximity to the most popular destinations within West Palm Beach and it doesn’t help that our restaurant and spacious rooms are loved by our guests. We hope to see you visit us again within the near future! Our complimentary Happy Hour drinks and breakfast will both be waiting for you! Thank-you again for the amazing review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best barmaid and very generous happy two hours.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
We did not expect the experience to be nearly as good as it was. The service ce was excellent and the food amazingly good. The steak was top class. Breakfast another pleasant surprise with good choice and freshly made omelettes and eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It seems that our restaurant provided exceptional services throughout your stay and we couldn’t be happier to know that it was such a success. This review has been forwarded onto our Restaurant Staff Members to inform them of their excellent work. Thank you again for your review and we appreciate the support, love, and loyalty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Some of the staff was downright rude. They also fill the drinks half full. Amazing how the highest manager there was the rudest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear M, I would like to first thank you for providing our property with a review. Every review is beneficial to our company and brand in order to be able to identify our key strengths and weaknesses. I apologize for your previous unsuccessful visit at our property. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority at our hotel and we never like to see anyone leave on a bad note. We hope to see you here again in order to give us another opportunity to turn this stay around. Thank you again for the review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pleasant stay! Clean, friendly staff, very accessible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that our hotel was clean and that our staff was friendly throughout your visit. It is always fantastic to read about positive moments at our property and we hope to see you again for another great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Decent hotel close to the PBI Airport .

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Overall the hotel is decent ; can be much better if general deep cleaning is performed on a regular basis . The bathtub appeared to have black spots ( mold) around the drain . The furniture cushion had stains ; the hallway carpet had stains . Additionally , the walls near floor board were dusty . Deep cleaning is a must -- not just surface wiping down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Ann from Chicago, I would like to first personally thank you for providing a review of our Embassy Suites property. Each review is extremely beneficial as it helps our property discover our strengths and weaknesses collectively. It appears that you had mixed feelings regarding your most recent visit and I assure that this review has been forwarded to our management team in order to improve the hotel’s internal conditions regarding cleanliness. Our guest’s feedback is taken into a large amount of consideration and we will definitely make vast amounts of improvements based on this review and amongst others. Thank you again for the review and we wish to see you again for another reservation in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
It was a nice hotel just wish it had more stuff close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Joshua Nathanael Clemons, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with a review. There are various types of attractions and activities within a close proximity to the hotel and we would be very happy to discuss the different options with you during a future visit. Our downtown West Palm Beach is just minutes away and we offer a complimentary shuttle service as well. Thank you again for visiting us and we hope to see you again one day soon.